arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Above average 5.8
Based on 1129 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Above average



based on 1129 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 5.4
  • Facilities 5.9
  • Location 7.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 5.6
  • Service 5.8
  • Value for Money 5.5
  • Food/Dining 5.7

7.2 NOOR M.
Malaysia
May 30, 2016
Satisfactory
Ok

7.6 Fatrisha Y.
Malaysia
May 29, 2016
Worth it
The beach is dirty but the rest is worth it

6.4 Azlisa A.
Malaysia
May 26, 2016
Nice pool
Nice pool, nice view but the beach is not that clean for us to swim into. The room is quite ok. A bit old, maybe can refurbish a bit. To my satusfactory and will come again

8.8 ridzwan A.
Malaysia
May 25, 2016
overall was good. Near to the beach, the room is good, the breakfast was excellent.
I'm satisfied

5.6 DURATUL I.
Malaysia
May 24, 2016
Just OK
TV wasn't working..thank god we filled our night with the night market activity on saturday night

7.2 Kavitha M.
Malaysia
May 24, 2016
feedback
Price wasn't worth for the room.Moreover we had calls coming in stating payments were not received but corus staffs were kind to sort the issue

10 siti B.
Malaysia
May 24, 2016
Best hotel
The best hotel at PD

7.6 Mohd I.
Malaysia
May 24, 2016
Worth for money
The hotel had undergone a refurbishment. The furniture is old but the TV & aircond has been change to new. Friendly staffs, the swimming pool is clean & the view is great. Worth for money. Might go again in future.

7.6 muhamad K.
Malaysia
May 23, 2016
Facilities priority usage
The swimming pool is sharing with other residences of the both apartment beside. There was too crowd of other non hotel residences come to use the pool. So no priority usage there. If you want to stay here for a swimming pool, please forget it, you will regret later.

4.8 kenny L.
Malaysia
May 23, 2016
Very bad design
The Air cond 16°c very very hot at night also very hot the compresor heat brow in to room ! Very very bad