Back to hotel info

Above average 5.9
Based on 1172 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Above average



based on 1172 reviews
  • Cleanliness 5.4
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 7.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 5.6
  • Service 5.9
  • Value for money 5.6
  • Food/Dining 5.7
Sort by

Kamal J. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in August 2016
Comment on breakfast and beaches
Overall stay is ok. Breakfast need to improve more rather than normal dish of nasi lemak. The beach side is not clean. Some litters and unwanted materials lying along the beach. Hotel management have to do something with the relevant agencies or authorities to improve the situation and to make its beaches more pleasant
Reviewed August 09, 2016

Liyana R. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Nice ambiance at affordable price
This hotel has a private beach. I really like the surroundings. Very close to PD Waterfront & some other hotels if you'd like to dine outside.
Reviewed August 09, 2016

Hendri R. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in August 2016
Nice view
Parking limited
Reviewed August 09, 2016

Adam A. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in August 2016
Very good
Good. Really satisfied
Reviewed August 08, 2016

Abdul H. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in August 2016
Corus Port dickson
The room is not up to standard. The blanket is dirty. The floor is dirty. The TV reception is not clear most of the channels. The toilet is stuck. Overall this hotel should be a lodging not a hotel. The easy part is not to stay at Corus anymore and we would advised all of our family and friends not to stay at Corus.
Reviewed August 07, 2016

Azrul T. from Malaysia
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Good
For you guys who always travel...usually hotel will give u queen or king size bed and also single bed, but at this hotel, there's no single bed. Their single bed is the queen size bed. So of course it's worth. A room for 4 pax not for 2 actually...other than that everything is ok...
Reviewed August 07, 2016

Khalilatul S. from Malaysia
Families with older children
Stayed one night in July 2016
Nice View
The view and the condition of the room was good, as well as the environment of the Resort.
Reviewed August 04, 2016

Chee S. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in July 2016
Bad Stay
The check-in process was slow. The room is old and the lights were faulty. Light bulbs in toilet was not replaced. The floor was sticky and the bedsheet was full of sand. The ceiling is covered with molds and the fridge was in a unfavourable condition - it looked dirty outside and seemed like no one bothered to give it a wipe. The staff did not even bother to guide us or point us to any available tables for our breakfast. We were left stranded looking for an available table. The outside of the breakfast area were full of crows and pigeons and the tables, chairs and floors were covered with their droppings.
Reviewed August 04, 2016

Roznah J. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed one night in July 2016
Great view, good location, not so good service
I read the reviews online before I booked the hotel. I booked the junior suite in order to avoid disappointment like those distressed customers who stayed in deluxe rooms. But, that doesn't spare me from getting disappointed. We checked in at around 6.00 pm (3 hours late), but housekeeping staff came to clean our room WHEN we were already in. The toilet and bath tub was dirty and we called thrice to have it cleaned. I had to go to the reception and demanded explanation for not sending anyone to clean the toilet. The front desk person was helpful and gave us another room which was cleaner, relatively speaking, and more comfortable. The rest of the stay was good as I tried to be optimistic and just enjoyed the trip. The view from the suite is great (has direct access to the beach). The beach is nice for hanging out.
Reviewed August 02, 2016

norbasrah A. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in July 2016
good
Very good service.
Reviewed August 02, 2016