arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Above average 6.0
Based on 1939 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Above average



based on 1939 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 5.6
  • Facilities 5.9
  • Location 6.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.0
  • Service 6.0
  • Value for Money 6.1
  • Food/Dining 5.6

4 Mohd K.
Singapore
December 28, 2015
Poor maintenance, overcrowded
Our stay was terrible. The lift landing was wet, the lift was sandy, there are people barbequeing at the void deck. For once, I thought I was staying in somebody condo!

4.7 Siew H.
Malaysia
December 27, 2015
So bad for reception service
Nice for sea view
Servicing will be improve

4.3 Saiful H.
Malaysia
December 27, 2015
a nightmare holiday
beach nearby
The check in process has problem. The breakfast was terrible. 30 minutes queue for an omelette. The elevator is broken and we need to bring all the luggage and belonging using staircase and we are staying at 8th Floor!!!! The parking space is not enough.

4.7 kalpana M.
Singapore
December 26, 2015
Terrible stay
Location, location, location
Stay was terrible. When we arrived, car park was full with cars from non residents. Dinner at the restaurant was HORRIBLE and cold. Nothing was warm! A la carte was horrible too. Lights, water heater, air con and fridge was not working. Whole night had people blasting music from their cars and drinking and making a ruckus. Nobody could sleep well. Separate room with single bed had no air con. Only a fan. I strongly do not recommend this hotel!! Only good thing was the proximity to the beach.

6 Sayed I.
Malaysia
December 26, 2015
if nothing is available then this is ok
Not much
Just ok. Parking is bad, facilities maintenance nees improvement. No remote control for the tv. Pool is over crowded.

6 Nurul R.
Malaysia
December 26, 2015
Average
Good location, for family vacation, short gateway
Room condition is quite old. The floor was wet because of water from the aircond. Breakfast was terrible.

6 IRWAN J.
Malaysia
December 24, 2015
Family retreat in Port Dickson
Location, Nice view, Child friendly Pool
Stayed in 2 rooms apartment,a bit disappointing there's no air conditioning in 2nd room. View was superb, my balcony was facing sea. Swimming pool was nice and perfect for my 3 yrs old daughter. Overall my family and i was having fun, so its worth it. Fast response staff.

6.3 Mohd J.
Malaysia
December 21, 2015
Average
Swimming pool

4 Norhajlan A.
Malaysia
December 21, 2015
Nice pool.
Pool, Beach, Large room.
Not very satisfied with poor front office service, only can check in at 3pm due to the room is not ready. The room is very far from pool and lobby. I will not suggest for this hotel.

6 SOU W.
Malaysia
December 19, 2015
Well Location
Foods, Location, Staff
Well Location Resorts