arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Above average 6.0
Based on 1939 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Above average



based on 1939 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 5.6
  • Facilities 5.9
  • Location 6.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.0
  • Service 6.0
  • Value for Money 6.1
  • Food/Dining 5.6

5.3 Kwan L.
Malaysia
November 26, 2015
Glory Beach
Near to Beach
okay

3.3 foong N.
Malaysia
November 19, 2015
its not a hotel , just seasoned apartments
inhouse turtle sactuary, near to beach
The upkeep of the room was too old. the sliding window to the balcony was broken, totally non safe to have children in the room. one of the single room was actually non aircond, and the floor was dusty. Sorry, we will never come again.

5.3 MING G.
Malaysia
November 16, 2015
Budget for group traveller
only for those with families with budget in mind.
so-so. but bear in mind that the floor are dusty.

4 Narendran N.
Malaysia
November 16, 2015
My dissatisfaction
proximity to beach, room comfort
I have a young child and a toddler. The loud karaoke music was loud until after midnight. When called front office, we were asked to call security. We paid money to get away from the city life to have a peaceful quite stay but our sleep was disturbed by loud music from events. Not very customer friendly. The food for the morning breakfast was pathetic. The bread bun taste like cardboard. Crossoints ran out with no replacement. Very poor choices. Sambal was like soup. No healthy choices for vegetarians. I will not come to this hotel again. No value for money

6.3 SUJATHA E.
Malaysia
November 16, 2015
Nothing much than Private Beach and Pleasant Staff
Private Beach, Pleasant Staff
The rooms and the beds were very dusty (more like sandy) that we had to request for a clean up upon checking in. The bathroom has no bucket or tap for hose pipe. It was difficult managing all personal businesses with the shower. Even the housekeeping don't provide any bucket. The only nice thing was the private beach. We spent most of our time on the beach. They have Banana Boat and another raft kind of entertainment on weekends. The location is very near (about 5 mins drive) to Seaview Seafood Restaurant and about 20mins drive to Teluk Kemang beach. The choice of food for breakfast and even ala-carte was lousy. Nothing much to expect.

6.7 Mohd M.
Malaysia
November 14, 2015
Relax and cozy
Great food,nice place and good for family's vacation
Great and very good services

6.3 Halim H.
Malaysia
November 11, 2015
WORSE for the breakfast buffet!
feed the turtle!
get the smelly room. the unit still not so properly clean and still a lot of sand. the bed need change to new one..

6.7 Joanna S.
Malaysia
November 11, 2015
Comfortable Stay
1) Next to the beach. 2) Nice swimming pool for children. 3) Comfortable rooms.
Pro A good place to stay if you're looking for a quick getaway. Its next to the beach and has a great swimming pool for adults and children. Cons Morning breakfast poor service. Hotel unable to accommodate big crowds.

6.3 YAU L.
Malaysia
November 10, 2015
Something Special, Value For Money
Value For Money, NIce Beach, Mini Zoo, Tennis Court, Basketball Court....
Nice environment.... Good experience...

5.3 Celine T.
Malaysia
November 05, 2015
Good, but wifi not convenience
near to beach, reaseable price, and free parking
Good