arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 4776 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4776 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Staff Performance 8.2
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 6.9

8 Keith N.
Malaysia
December 03, 2015
Nice place to relax
Pool in the room, food and comfortable
Nice to relax with the family with the pool in the room.

7 Suhaily J.
Malaysia
December 03, 2015
Good
Private swimming pool
Good and my family was very enjoy

7.3 MOHD Y.
Malaysia
December 02, 2015
short stay family trip
the room, in house swimming pool and location.
Enjoyable with in house pool and plenty of activities for the kids.

6.7 Ridzwan A.
Singapore
December 02, 2015
Overated
Indoor mini swimming pool, friendly staff and sew view.
For the price I am paying for 1 night stay is expensive without breakfast. Had lunch before check-in at the restaurant and the menu is very minimal. Staff are quite friendly and buggy request is pretty fast. 3 to 4 star rating should be fine.

7.7 LIM C.
Singapore
December 01, 2015
Nice place for family with young children
Room is big and clean. The 2 big beds is the plus point for us with 3 young kids. The only thing is that the sink area is always flooded with water when washing stuffs.
Nice and enjoyable.

6 siti M.
Singapore
December 01, 2015
nice place for a relaxing holiday
privacy room, helpful and friendly staffs
Great...a well spent holidays with my family and bonding time in the pool wif my nephews and the kids love it even thou its our 3rd visit there with different rooms each time

7.7 nabilah N.
Malaysia
December 01, 2015
love the ambience and hotel design
i love the pool n size of the room
grand lexis should be perfect if they do maintained their old n saggy room. because the decoration n view of the hotel very nice n beautiful but not maintain

8.7 ivy G.
Malaysia
December 01, 2015
awesome
private swimming pool
very comfortable and kids enjoy it

8.7 lan N.
Malaysia
November 30, 2015
private pool is great but it could be larger
private pool, super king size bed, breakfast on the wheel
enjoyed our stay, not sure if it offer room with larger private pool, would definitely consider that.

8.7 lan N.
Malaysia
November 30, 2015
Spacious room and private pool is great
private pool, large super king size bed, breakfast on the wheel
enjoyed our stay and it is very comfortable.