Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4907 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 6.9
Sort by

Nurul G. from Malaysia
Families with older children
Stayed one night in November 2015
Recommended
Location, facilities, private pool
I stayed in Garden Pool villa and I really enjoyed it. We have a private pool at the back of the room and the room is very spacious. The hotel offers few facilities that we can enjoy. I rented a bike and kmx for 1 hour and enjoyed cycling around the hotel compound. It will be better if there is a small park where we do the cycling. The breakfast buffet also is good with variety of food. The hotel is not at the center of Pantai Teluk Kemang but there are still eateries available nearby. Also there is a 3D Trick art museum 5 mins drive where you can enjoy taking pictures with 3D paintings - shoplots opposite Giant mart.
Reviewed November 19, 2015

Nur S. from Singapore
Families with older children
Stayed one night in August 2015
Nice Place
Scenery, Ambiance, Staff
Place is beautiful. Easy to find food. Clean rooms.
Reviewed November 19, 2015

Bick K. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Good Location, comfortable stay
It's private infinity pool in the room, its KTV, kids' Games room, lots of activities in the hotel, great dining staff (dinner only).
It was pleasant, our Grand Villa (upper unit) was spacious, pool was pretty & as it was under the sun, my kids would not be shivering when they left the pool. We washed abit of clothing and they dried easily at the pool area. Breakfast!soread wasn't
Reviewed November 18, 2015

Chau L. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in June 2015
Big Room
The room is big... private pool...privacy
The room is big and comfort...
Reviewed November 17, 2015

Ting K. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Relaxing
Swimming pool in the room is fun
Relaxing, would be better if can have more restaurants.
Reviewed November 17, 2015

Karen C. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in November 2015
nothing
Swimming pool and Staff performance
This Grand Lexis hotel just can comment as 3 star hotel only. Breakfast buffet price is not standard and expensive. Hotel cleanliness is not well. I just like indoor swimming pool.
Reviewed November 17, 2015

Robert K. from United Kingdom
Families with young children
Stayed one night in November 2015
Good 4 star quality
Pool villa, buggy service to room, room size
Fine 1 night stay at Grand Lexis. Check-in was efficient and buggy service to take us to the room was good. Buggy driver took us to our car to pick up the rest of our luggage which was a big help as were were travelling with a young baby.
Reviewed November 17, 2015

KAH C. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Comfort hotel
Private pool , comfort , location
Great
Reviewed November 16, 2015

MOOK L. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in November 2015
mdm mok
big room, private pool, sufficient kitchen utensil
Message power not strong, Wifi no strong, less TV channel
Reviewed November 16, 2015

Gan L. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in November 2015
Good holiday
indoor pool and privacy
Very good n enjoyed my stay.
Reviewed November 16, 2015