Back to hotel info

Very good 7.5
Based on 2657 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2657 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 7.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 6.7

Lau K.
Malaysia
November 15, 2015
no comments
no comments
No commrnts

Dr I.
Malaysia
November 14, 2015
maintenance
scenic view, located near to common shops
The hot water at bathtub was malfunction. The pipe for shower at loose. The room door need to be repaired as well. These tarnish Lexis reputation. Thank you.

Mohd S.
Malaysia
November 13, 2015
Wonderful hotel
good for leisure and indoor event

NORSUZANA S.
Malaysia
November 13, 2015
Fun & relaxing
View,facilities,pool
Great weekend getaway.lots of fun activities to do.view was great from seaview tower room.pool was great for us.pleasant staff and great services.

Lucy L.
Malaysia
November 12, 2015
Relaxing at Lexis
big spacious room, near to beach
Good, relaxing. Spacious room

Sansan L.
Singapore
November 11, 2015
It's a nice chalet... Just don't expect too much..
Sea view, quiet & relaxing
It was a short relaxing stay. The view is nice but the rooms are rather old.. The glass floor is quite small to see much and the open roof shower area almost can't closed back as it was stuck!

NOR R.
Malaysia
November 11, 2015
nice place
food, place, seaview

Siew T.
Malaysia
November 11, 2015
Fron desk not professional
location ok
1. i have booked the hotel through Agoda and confirmed and paid with the reply and confirmation. But i check-in, i gave the fron desk confirmation number. She said NO, I NEED TO SEE THE PRINTED CONFIRMATION SLIP. I been booked Agoda for all trips and just show the confirmation number to the front desk, they will help me to process. Well, i try to go and show them the confirmation slip, then they said not in the system. Need to check. Ok, i just wait again. Then they said ok, can arranged for me the room. Everything done, she asked me to wait again, i told her how long again i need to wait???? She just said wait and will call me. Unbelievable! i saw she passed my booking info to the supervisor and there was a desk and seat there, she not even brought me to the supervisor and talk to the supervisor to attend me. Wait about 15 mins, i went to the supervisor and asked how long i still need to wait, he not even know what happening!!!! The staff didnt talk to him, just put my form on his desk. Then i explained to him. well, he very friendly and efficient. Help me to check-in immediately and upgraded my room. I forgot to ask his name but is chinese, well done! BUT, the fron desk staff still need to have proper training. Quite disappointed! 2. The playground not clean enough and smelly. No air con, very warm and hot. 3. The room quite small, not suitable for family.

wong Y.
Malaysia
November 11, 2015
Great Room and Location
Location, Room and Friendly Staff
Hotel was centrally located and made it easy to move around. Rooms was clean with sufficient amenities. Staff was friendly

Zull A.
Malaysia
November 10, 2015
Well Done...
Envoirement Relax, Clean Room And Good Entertaiment..
Very Good Places To Relax And Fun With Family...