arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.5
Based on 2641 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2641 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 7.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for Money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 6.7

Chris L.
Singapore
July 13, 2015
Location
the view
the room was comfortable but the floor look dirty. The open space bath room not very clean as well.

Esther F.
Malaysia
July 12, 2015
Overall is okay.
Near to the beach.
Everything is good except the room have to improve the cleanliness of toilet and bathtub. It will be smelly no matter how we flush. But this is my second visit to this hotel. Thank you.

Ong L.
Singapore
July 11, 2015
Lexis
1. Quite near good dining places, 2. Indoor bath tub and 3. Good sea view.
Good

Rebecca Y.
Malaysia
July 11, 2015
Relaxation from work
The super comfy bed with spacious bathroom and bedroom
Very relaxing

kar T.
Malaysia
July 10, 2015
Nice room
Nice room , big and good sea view
Is good and find the swimming pool nice

Chee T.
Malaysia
July 10, 2015
Below expectation.
Reasonable located in serene surrounding.
Underated, not value for money paid. The wash basin was found chocked, room furnishing was a little old fashioned for a newly built. The pool side changing room was not well ventilated, and suggest to place wash shampoo in each shower cubicle.

Louis L.
Malaysia
July 09, 2015
My Review on Lexis Port Dickson
1) Beside Grand Lexis, 2) Comfort and Cleanliness Room, 3) Convenient and Covered car park
It was great and fantastic, we are going for Grand Lexis this year and hopefully Lexis Hibiscus next year.

Ooi T.
Malaysia
July 08, 2015
enjoy vocation
Spaces room
Our stay were good, my kids enjoy the in room bathtub and the swimming pool, although a bit small compared to Grand Lexis. However not much choices of dining. Shld add more restaurant and more varieties.

AEONA L.
Malaysia
July 08, 2015
Excellent View
View, Comfort and Activities
Its excellent short stay to get away from the hustle n bustle. Love the Ramadhan buffet all the food was cook to perfection. As usual love the rooms and the Sky showers. The view from the room overlooking the Sea is awesome. However the tv channels weren't clear but not complaining.

Lee W.
Malaysia
July 07, 2015
Good staycation away from stress
Cleanliness, Helpful staffs, Nice Rooms
The experience was great. Booked a water chalet and it was very nice. The room is really spacious with bathtub and separate standing showers with retractable roof shelter! There is also a balcony which allows you to view the other chalets and the sea which is just below you. If you want to find a place just to chill and relax, this is the place. Very worth it. But bear in mind that there isn't much activities to do there.