arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.5
Based on 2642 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2642 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 7.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for Money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 6.7

Tan C.
Malaysia
June 04, 2015
Nice and relaxing area for holiday
location, rooms and envroment
Surprised! Upgraded my room to premium villa pool, a big and comfortable room. Very nice, we have a happy holiday. Thank you.

mohd J.
Singapore
June 03, 2015
FANTASTIC STAY
room, breakfast spread & facilities
Looking forward to stay here again. Should improve on the timing on checking in. Overall felt satisfied with the facilities, staff's helpfulness & room condition.

hamid S.
Malaysia
June 03, 2015
Nice view
Location,Sea view,Near the beach
Good

Evany K.
Malaysia
June 03, 2015
Short getaway
Staff, food, water chalet
Room was clean but the water tap was wrongly labelled hot when it is actually cold and vice versa so we had to remember to turn it to the opposite site when using it. Also, we were given a top level room but it was indicated in when reservation was made. This was quite a dissappointment to me

Yoke K.
Malaysia
June 03, 2015
overpriced
room above water, fishing at balcony, ....
other than the 2 fishes we got, nothing else seems worth the money. smelly water, dirty room, smelly workers ...

NOR A.
Malaysia
June 02, 2015
value for money
location,facility,food

Yang S.
Malaysia
June 01, 2015
Lexis 2 night stay
Spacious room. Kids friendly.
Booked two premium tower seaview rooms, stayed for 2 nights. Room was spacious with two queen beds. The rooms feel comfy enough, but not luxurious. Cleanliness was not up to 4 star hotel standard. Dirty windows. Flies in the restaurant. This hotel is ok if you want somewhere to stay in PD with family and not really fussed about the luxury aspect, despite being advertised as a 4 star hotel. It's fun for the kids, there's swimming pool, a small playground and kids playroom, bouncing castle. No major issues with the service staff, they were polite enough but reserved (which I guess is a norm for Malaysia). Personally I prefer hotel staff to be more warm and reachable. Overall an ok stay.

Chai L.
Malaysia
June 01, 2015
NOT water chalet, just a lousy low cost house
Bad customers service - Buggy cart requires 10 minutes! Don't bother to look for new Thermo stock for sale. Unfresh seafood served in Japanese restaurant. Breakfast table not enough for diners. Pizza not available after 11pm for in-room order. Tiled floor, cement bricks, is this a water chalet or low cost house built above sea level? Overall, it should be rated 2 star only!

Hidayatul A.
Malaysia
May 27, 2015
Great and fun
Private pool, hotel interior and access
Good

Tan M.
Malaysia
May 26, 2015
Good place to relax
Nice resort and friendly staff.