Back to hotel info

Very good 7.5
Based on 2657 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2657 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 7.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 6.7
Sort by

WONG K. from Hong Kong
Groups
Stayed one night in April 2015
A bit old hotel
no
I booked 4 Premium Tower Seaview rooms, we were upgraded our room to Deluxe Water Chalets but the room not face to sea, we are not very happy. I booked this hotel for relaxing, but the some people running outside, cycling, talking, knocking doors made some noise. The swimming pool very small, some people were wearing cloth and sat inside, I felt very dirty. The breakfast just so so.
Reviewed April 13, 2015

Siew Y. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
overall a pleasant stay
Buggy service, availability of activities in site, friendly staff
There is a range of activities such as karaoke, Segway ride, archery etc to keep us entertained. The buggy service runs the whole day so we didn't have to walk to our water chalets. The room was relatively clean but there wasn't enough hooks and shelves for us to hang our clothes and towels.
Reviewed April 13, 2015

ARSHIDI S. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in April 2015
friendly staff..good service.nice environment.
room condition,facilities and view.
very great n enjoy..
Reviewed April 13, 2015

Norhayati H. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in December 2014
Nice seaview
water chalets was great
nice water chalet
Reviewed April 12, 2015

QI F. from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
Two days in Port Dickson
Room is nice and clean, very big. The view of ocean is beautiful.
The location is not good, very far away from downtown, if I don't have local friends, I afraid I will stay at room whole day. The advantages are food is good, the room is clean and big and nice. Well, the serves are good expect food shop.
Reviewed April 12, 2015

Siti R. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
The staffs are friendly, efficient and helpful.
The ambience, the people & the food.
The stay was great. Definitely cost effective. Really worth the money & time spent. Will definitely come back again.
Reviewed April 11, 2015

Pei L. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in April 2015
Worth the money spent
The view, the comfort and the facilities.
It's a nice hotel however need to improve on the room cleanliness. For some dirt on the blanket and pillows.
Reviewed April 09, 2015

Iskandar R. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
A memorable and pleasant stay.
Very spacious room to sleep and bathroom. Abundance of local dishes for breakfast. Friendly staff to assist us with their buggy to carry our lugguage to our vehicle.
It was a pleasant stay for the whole family with wide range of age groups (from grandchild to grandparents).
Reviewed April 09, 2015

Luqman R. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in December 2014
Enjoyable stay
Comfort, cleanliness and staff friendliness
2nd time staying in the property. Check in and out was smooth. Room clean and comfortable.
Reviewed April 08, 2015

Julie R. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
conveniennce
the room, activities, location
Reviewed April 08, 2015