arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Good 6.9
Based on 136 reviews
Good 6.3
Based on 39 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 136 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 6.5
  • Location 7.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.1
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for Money 7.0
  • Food/Dining 5.7

Nurul J.
Singapore
July 12, 2013
Its a peaceful, relax & quiet surrounding. Best!!
Nice view, peace and windy
It was pleasant and peaceful and there's plenty of facilities. There are monitor lizards roaming around the area. But they are harmless.There is also spa ledang in the resort. They provide few packages from massage to facials. Overall experience very relaxing.

Siew O.
Malaysia
June 27, 2013
Family Weekend-Escape Villa
walking distance to private beach, quiet and comfortable environment
Stayed a night with families. One of the room having air-con water leaking problem and toilet a bit smelly on the next day. Moderate & acceptable cleanliness. Near to private beach. Overall it is a comfortable resort with large space, child friendly balcony, nice pool view and value for money.

Nurhazlindah G.
Singapore
June 26, 2013
Rundown hotel
Nice surrounding,good for family fun n nothing else is good,book only if you are there to sleep n weekend getaway
Overall for 1 night stay is okay based on the price offered by agoda

arif O.
Malaysia
June 24, 2013
good location & best hotel in pd
close to the beach,comfortable room and tasty cafe
very good hotel to stay and honeymoon

Aliza M.
Malaysia
June 18, 2013
Vacation stay
Nice view of the beach and swimming pool, comfortable room and large bathroom.

Bawani B.
Malaysia
June 18, 2013
truly relaxing, convenient..
1. location 2. fast, hassle free check in/ out 3. facilities
It was very comfortable,on the beach, our apartment was facing the beach, resort has all the facilities needed for relaxing yourself...the one and only concern was the bedsheet was stained..they need to ensure it's clean ...that's all..otherwise it was a worthy stay...

siti J.
Malaysia
June 12, 2013
Totally awesome trip..
close to the beach, nice villa design, large bathroom with tub and really honest housekeeping, credit to Mr. Yusof and Mr. Salahuddin
We had enjoyed our stay here so much. Our villa were situated right in front of the pool. I really impressed by the honesty of their housekeeping named Mr. Salahuddin who found my mobile which i accidentally misplace and left in the room the day we checking out. Double thumbs up ..

Salmah A.
Singapore
June 12, 2013
For a short vacation,tis resort is nice n simple
Swimming near to our room n easy for my children n grand children
The toliet has some issue.....,,

Nor I.
Malaysia
June 06, 2013
very nice and comfy
near to the beach and friendly staff
It was nice and not too shabby for this price range. Room is clean and food were'nt so bad either. Staff were friendly too. Overall stay was very satisfactory

saiful S.
Malaysia
May 07, 2013
RESOANALE PRICE
POOL, BEACH LOCATION
My kids enjoy the pool very much, but the room are small