Back to hotel info

Good 6.9
Based on 136 reviews
Good 6.4
Based on 35 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 136 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 6.5
  • Location 7.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.1
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for Money 7.0
  • Food/Dining 5.7

Nurul J. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
Its a peaceful, relax & quiet surrounding. Best!!
Nice view, peace and windy
It was pleasant and peaceful and there's plenty of facilities. There are monitor lizards roaming around the area. But they are harmless.There is also spa ledang in the resort. They provide few packages from massage to facials. Overall experience very relaxing.
Reviewed July 12, 2013

Siew O. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in June 2013
Family Weekend-Escape Villa
walking distance to private beach, quiet and comfortable environment
Stayed a night with families. One of the room having air-con water leaking problem and toilet a bit smelly on the next day. Moderate & acceptable cleanliness. Near to private beach. Overall it is a comfortable resort with large space, child friendly balcony, nice pool view and value for money.
Reviewed June 27, 2013

Nurhazlindah G. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed one night in June 2013
Rundown hotel
Nice surrounding,good for family fun n nothing else is good,book only if you are there to sleep n weekend getaway
Overall for 1 night stay is okay based on the price offered by agoda
Reviewed June 26, 2013

arif O. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in June 2013
good location & best hotel in pd
close to the beach,comfortable room and tasty cafe
very good hotel to stay and honeymoon
Reviewed June 24, 2013

Aliza M. from Malaysia
Families with older children
Stayed one night in May 2013
Vacation stay
Nice view of the beach and swimming pool, comfortable room and large bathroom.
Reviewed June 18, 2013

Bawani B. from Malaysia
Families with older children
Stayed one night in June 2013
truly relaxing, convenient..
1. location 2. fast, hassle free check in/ out 3. facilities
It was very comfortable,on the beach, our apartment was facing the beach, resort has all the facilities needed for relaxing yourself...the one and only concern was the bedsheet was stained..they need to ensure it's clean ...that's all..otherwise it was a worthy stay...
Reviewed June 18, 2013

siti J. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in June 2013
Totally awesome trip..
close to the beach, nice villa design, large bathroom with tub and really honest housekeeping, credit to Mr. Yusof and Mr. Salahuddin
We had enjoyed our stay here so much. Our villa were situated right in front of the pool. I really impressed by the honesty of their housekeeping named Mr. Salahuddin who found my mobile which i accidentally misplace and left in the room the day we checking out. Double thumbs up ..
Reviewed June 12, 2013

Salmah A. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
For a short vacation,tis resort is nice n simple
Swimming near to our room n easy for my children n grand children
The toliet has some issue.....,,
Reviewed June 12, 2013

Nor I. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed one night in May 2013
very nice and comfy
near to the beach and friendly staff
It was nice and not too shabby for this price range. Room is clean and food were'nt so bad either. Staff were friendly too. Overall stay was very satisfactory
Reviewed June 06, 2013

saiful S. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in April 2013
RESOANALE PRICE
POOL, BEACH LOCATION
My kids enjoy the pool very much, but the room are small
Reviewed May 07, 2013