arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.0
Based on 398 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 398 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 6.7
  • Facilities 5.0
  • Location 7.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Staff Performance 7.2
  • Value for Money 6.8
  • Food/Dining 6.1

2.7 Gabriel P.
Malaysia
May 04, 2015
Poor Maintenance
It was relaxing, a gateaway from the hectic city and also great scenery

7 Zainudin M.
Malaysia
May 02, 2015
family togetherness
1. quiet and away from people. 2. a lot of exercise, walking around.3. fresh air
Enjoyable

7.7 paul R.
United Kingdom
March 14, 2015
Three days in paradise
location,mohamed and wildlife
Hotel needs a substantial amount of tender loving care particularly around the pool area.When we were there, there were no other guests fantastic we loved every minute of it.We had two trips which Mohamed took us absolutely brilliant he made our stay.

6 Hia T.
Malaysia
February 28, 2015
Relaxation
Lake View; Room Comfort; Quietly.
Relaxation and Enjoyable.

7.3 Nadia A.
Malaysia
February 23, 2015
pleasant stay
surrounding areas, buggy ride, awesome kiddy pool

5.3 Wendy T.
Canada
February 19, 2015
Weekend at the lake
Location, room cleanliness
Great but there was no alcohol and it should've been mentioned on your website. A glass of wine overlooking the lake would be beautiful.

6 SIEW N.
Singapore
February 14, 2015
Nice, Relax and Quiet
Nice, Relax and Quiet
Not knowing that require early booking for Fish Feeding and overrated price

3.7 sawarin V.
Thailand
February 05, 2015
quiet resort in lake kenyir
babi hutan night safari
bungalow is rundown ,there is no hot water so they upgrading us from garden view bungalow to lake view. Food is basic

8 TEE H.
Malaysia
January 03, 2015
Nice Environment, Good Stay, Bad Restaurant
Environment, Comfortable, Service from staff
I like the environment here. It was peace and nice. Clean and also good service from staff. The restaurant is the only thing i want to said, food is not nice as expected. It was first time i did not went for the free breakfast which offer from hotel.

6 suhaila S.
Malaysia
December 17, 2014
deteriorated
lake view, quietness, nature
we expected the stay to be a luxury and pleasant one, based on the pictures shown. sadly they were probably taken about 10 years ago. we've stayed at hotels less than half the price but twice as comfortable as this one. other than the beautiful views and quietness of the whole area, the rest was quite frustrating