arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 443 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 443 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Staff Performance 7.7
  • Value for Money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 7.7

Thushar N.
India
May 09, 2016
An OK resort...Do not have high expectations
Was disappointed with the slow service by the staff. The food was just plain average. The location is very nice Mosquitoes are really an issue in the resort even in our room.

Choon G.
Malaysia
May 05, 2016
location is good but the staff and value money is very bad
location is good but the staff and value money is very bad

kayo I.
Japan
May 04, 2016
Best choice among "reasonable" category
have been to Maldives for more than 10 times. Been to luxury resorts to moderate priced ones, and I must say Eriyadu is the best in the resort category below USD200/night. I have not repeated any other resorts but Ill settle for Eriyadu for now if the price stays reasonable. If you want 5 star service, you pay the price. Eriyadu may be 4 star hotel ( a good 4 star for Maldives, I'd say ) with the price range of 2.5-3 stars. Eriyadu will add another repeat guest to their customer base. I do not wish to rave about Eryadu as i may have problems booking or price increase! Close to airport (45min by boat, weather permitting and this resort transfer fee is considered cheap even at USD150), Only one downside is bugs, ants and mozzies but this is not the resort's fault. they do fuming in afternoon but please do not forget to bring anti-mozzie spray. It's well-maintained and well organized place for Maldives' reasonable resorts island.

Charles U.
United Arab Emirates
May 02, 2016
Good Relaxation time
Hotel was good and my family enjoyed our stay, lots of fun things to do and nice blue beaches for swimming/snockerling e.t.c but I would say visitors book the full board instead of the room and breakfast and know what they are getting themselves into as prices can suddenly be high when the taxes and service charges are added for the food, water and transfers and one ends up with a bill close to 1500 USD like in my case.

Todsapon M.
Thailand
May 01, 2016
come here. it's good
come here you will love this place Shisha available 20 USD All inclusive give you 1 hour for snocker equipment. you need to pay about 11 USD for all day. A lot of caral and fish around this island. Just looking at them you will completely forget the crasy world.

AHMAD B.
Malaysia
April 27, 2016
Excellent.
I am at first having second thought about this resort, however upon arrival everything was changed.

Andy P.
United Kingdom
April 23, 2016
Stay
Excellent stay, staff were very friendly. House reef was very good.

Richard G.
Australia
April 21, 2016
Great choice for Maldives experienece
We just wanted to experience the Maldives. It took a lot of research to find somewhere suitable. We loved staying here and had a great time. Snorkelling was sensational! We stayed here because it was affordable for our family and while it wasn't luxurious it was still great. We took an all inclusive deal which worked well. We were worried about the budget if we didn't but I think any option is fine and not too expensive.The buffet food was good but you could have enough of it if you stay longer than a few days. All in all location and affordability plus great snorkelling this was a great choice for our few days Maldivian experience.

Alessandro S.
Italy
April 18, 2016
Excellent reef
Hotel nice, advice full board ( good restaurant) BUT: don't change shower gel when finished

sami B.
Algeria
April 14, 2016
best place ever
Simply, it's paradise. I also would thank dear Danjie for being very helpful. She is the best.