arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.3
Based on 258 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 258 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.6
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for Money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 7.8

Soon N.
Malaysia
April 14, 2015
Not Bad
alright

Chuang F.
Hong Kong
April 04, 2015
Best stay for overnight
You don't have many options for overnight stay and this is the best you can get. Staff are all very nice. It's not cheap but considering going to Maldives you shouldn't complain about price.

Jatin S.
Australia
February 25, 2015
Nice stay
Location, staff and hotel
Nice

Wallace W.
United States
February 20, 2015
Overnight in Male
Location to airport, staff attentiveness, comfortability.
We arrived in the evening from our flight from HK and had to stay overnight at the Jen Hotel since it was too late to travel to our resort. Quick ferry ride to Male from the airport and about a 30 second walk to the hotel from the pier. Overall a comfortable hotel for the evening with a very helpful and attentive staff. Conditions of the hotel were good as well. Would definitely recommend to stay there if arriving in Male in the evening and need a place to stay close to the airport.

Lai S.
Hong Kong
January 26, 2015
One of the best airport hotel in Maldives
Standard amenities, nice staff, cosy
Every time we visit Maldives, we like staying at a airport hotel for one thing we are tired after long flight, the other thing is there would be no transport to fetch us to a farther hotel.

lina S.
Indonesia
January 07, 2015
Excellent location & wonderful service
Good Location, Friendly staff and nice food
Good location & good service. The front desk staff and airport transfer staff were very helpful and friendly. This is a 4 star hotel but their service like a 5 star hotel. The staff give us a comlimentary of city tour. The tour guide also very friendly and nice.The food were wonderful.The chef was very friendly & nice. We will stay again when we revisit maldives.

Stephen L.
United Kingdom
January 04, 2015
Great Stop Over
Clean, Modern, location to airport
Very Pleasnt , Helpful and friendly staff especially front desk

Nuttikarn R.
Thailand
December 10, 2014
Much better than other hotels around
Location, Airport pickup service, hotel restaurant
Not much good choices in Male, so Trader hotel is better than others. Food in restaurant is better than outsides, not much expectations in Male, just taking a rest. If ask me to recommend, trader hotel is still better than others nearby.

Yohannes A.
Indonesia
November 07, 2014
Great place to transit
Nice staff, nice room service, nice time management
Great, such a nice pleasure to stay here. Great location not far from the jetty...

FLYNN L.
Portugal
November 05, 2014
Relaxation trip!
service, convenience and friendly staff
Excellent