Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 494 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.1
  • Facilities 5.9
  • Location 7.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.8
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for Money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 6.0

LEE K. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in July 2016
Studio apartment
Studio service apartment but cannot cook in the room
Reviewed July 26, 2016

Denise V. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Good
Staff are very accomodating
Reviewed July 19, 2016

Sivananthini S. from United States
Families with young children
Stayed one night in July 2016
Stopover for transit
Very helpful friendly staff - made sure breakfast was ready for our early flight
Reviewed July 18, 2016

Yvonne L. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in July 2016
Good for Transit 1 night
Clean and basic hotel. Value for money since it's only for 1 night (less than 12 hrs) before we transfer to our resort
Reviewed July 18, 2016

Jedah R. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed one night in July 2016
Good for an over night stay
Hotel room was spacious and clean. The staff were very accommodating and helpful. We only stayed for a few hours as we checked out early to go to our resort the following day. Overall, it was a pleasant stay.
Reviewed July 18, 2016

Muhammad M. from Pakistan
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Average hotel
Average hotel.Awful,non cooperative staff.paid extra for tv which didnt work during the entire length of our stay.room was small.toilet smelly.only good thing was its location which was close to the public beach.Wouldn't stay there again.
Reviewed July 14, 2016

kelvin G. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in July 2016
Good
Good service
Reviewed July 10, 2016

FRANCIS V. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed one night in July 2016
Overnight stay
Hotel room was spacious, neat and clean and new. The staff were very accomodating and helpful, my only complaint was the AC was not getting cold on rm 303.. though we only stayed for a few hours as we were mostly outside and we checked out early morning so we didnt bother to complain it.
Reviewed July 08, 2016

Lai W. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in June 2016
Not clean
The towel looks used. No toothbrush provided. Lots of flies. We saw flies came out from the wrapped food, so disgusting. We immediately gave up and went to nearby restaurant for breakfast.
Reviewed June 30, 2016

Alfred D. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in June 2016
Excellent place, fun-filled activities, friendly staffs!
The location is very close to the public beach which is 2mins walk. It is less than 10mins drive from the airport. The hotel is closed to groceries, banks, shops and money changers. Only 3 bus stops to ferry terminal. This is my first time in Maldives and celebrated my birthday here. The staffs surprised me with cake and gifts which made my stay awesome! The hotel has a list of activities that you will surely enjoy at affordable prices! My room is nice, toilet is clean though their cable tv is not functioning and has only Star Movies and Discovery channels available. Their food is good as well and cheap. They have company vehicles available to transfer you that helps your tour timely. I wanted to ride a bicycle as what I read from a blog but they don't have them anymore. All the staffs are accomodating and you wouldn't feel like a guest but a family. Overall, my stay here is worth it and will definitely recommend this hotel to everybody. I will surely come back here on my next visit.
Reviewed June 20, 2016