arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
All reviews (122)

Couples (70)

Solo travelers (18)

Families with young children (13)

Families with older children (12)

Groups (9)

Very good
7.9
based on 122 reviews
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Facilities
7.7
Location
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Staff Performance
7.7
Value for Money
8.1
Food/Dining
7.5

7.7 nicolas C.
France
August 16, 2015
review
1/ sea life wonderfull 2/ calm 3/ don't go there if you expect international food.
Very good, simple, quiet, food so so, mainly local food, or cream pasta .... Water very expensive : but we came back twice as the snorkling is wonderfull and price afordable ...

6 Schepens D.
Belgium
August 16, 2015
ok
snorkeling

4.7 HouWai L.
Macau
June 05, 2015
just snorkeling
snorkeling is good
food is less of choice,breakfast is same everyday,room is too small,speedboat transfer is really expensive,however,snorkeling is excellent

5 joanna E.
France
August 15, 2015
boat transfer and scuba diving too expensive
nothing special
stay was ok but i am mostly disappointed about the Maldives Island , it s way too expensive for what it is. The boat transfer is an extortion at 468 US$ for 2 personnes for only 45 minutes ride.

7.7 rahayu G.
Indonesia
August 21, 2014
coral reef , Affordable water sports
Snorkeling, value for money, good food
Airport Transfer using speedboat was arranged in timely manner, no long wait. Friendly staff welcomed us as soon as we reach the island. Hotel room is a kinda old but clean , bed is comfortable. Food is good and always enough for the guests. Snorkeling just within short walking distance. We saw some baby sharks, manta rays, sting ray, moray eel, octopus ,etc . Night fishing was good almost everybody caught some fish. overall stay is pleasant, value for money. I think the only expensive thing is the airport transfer costs USD180 per head, equivalent to our return flight ticket to Maldives.

6.7 WEI C.
Taiwan
May 03, 2014
Food is good
The bed is quite comfortable, toilet is clean
A relax place

7.3 R V.
United Kingdom
February 25, 2014
Great reef, awesome beach, a good rest
Location, food, friendly staff

7.7 Swee W.
Malaysia
March 04, 2014
Value for money, great house reef
Affordable, clean, beautiful house reef
Ground floor room was good. Easy access to the beach. Was very happy They provided baby cot .

8.3 Dorothea S.
Austria
February 06, 2014
Ideal for beach and snorkeling
Snorkeling accessible from the beach (gorgeous house reef all around the island); enough shade on the beach (beautiful trees); good food (buffet style)
I was not disappointed by the house reef for snorkeling, and the snorkeling trip to a nearby reef was great, too. The dolphin watching trip, however, turned out to be a dolphin searching trip. The food was excellent, and the staff very friendly and always attentive.

7.7 Per J.
Denmark
September 24, 2014
Fantastic snorkling
Staff, reef, nature
Had a splendid stay. I have rated the hotel based on what could be achieved, and not taking into account that this is not a 5* resort The reef - which is 20 meters from shore - is fantastic. Our first stay at the Maldives but definitely not our last! The staff was very accommodating and made our stay worthwhile I am sure that we will return to Biyadhoo - it is pure relaxation