Back to hotel info

Very good 7.9
Based on 132 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 132 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.5

Cam N.
Vietnam
April 15, 2016
Beautiful Place
We had wonderful time at Biyadhoo. The scenery is absolutele wonderful with crystal clear water and dense greenery. When the sun gets too hot you can enjoy the sea while sitting under the shades of trees. There are many sea creatures in the region and every time you go snorkeling and swimming you'll spot something new. The rooms are old but I personally think they look better in reality than in pictures. The staff are friendly. Food is good and they have special treatment for honeymooners. The guests here are regular visitors I think, they mostly come from Europe and Japan and want quiet relaxing time, which is totally different from noisy Chinesr guests. We would want come back to Biyadhoo again for its beautiful natural scenery.

irina N.
United States
March 28, 2016
Good location, lots of hidden charges.
Waiters are completely unnecessary. Coffee and tea must be in the self-service area. Drinking water should be free of charge. The dive shop personnel is incompetent and rude. There is no drinking water or rinse buckets on their boat.

PAOLO A.
Switzerland
March 27, 2016
A good place to relax and enjoy the sea
The + : Lovely beach/good food and buffet/AC not noisy/prices not excessive for Maldives/super staff at dive center/no activity for kids The - : nothing special (no swimming pool but sea is more than enough).

Michael T.
Maldives
March 08, 2016
Very green & beautiful island
Beautiful house reef, green and quiet island, nice food.
Would recommend this resort to everyone not going for total luxery. Resort is 3 star and will fullfil most peoples wish for a perfect holiday on a remote Island with a great house reef.

Yuchieh C.
United States
February 19, 2016
Best scuba diving resort
Beat scuba diving resort, we saw sea turtles, eals, manta rays.

Noel S.
Hong Kong
February 13, 2016
Biyadhoo has a well deserved reputation for value for money
Great marine life, beautiful reef, white sand beaches, sunsets...no roads, cars, buses, motorbikes...great destination to get away from it all.

Shrihari S.
India
January 29, 2016
Budget resort, low on luxury, great on value
Beautiful house reef, value for money

Schepens D.
Belgium
August 16, 2015
ok
snorkeling

nicolas C.
France
August 16, 2015
review
1/ sea life wonderfull 2/ calm 3/ don't go there if you expect international food.
Very good, simple, quiet, food so so, mainly local food, or cream pasta .... Water very expensive : but we came back twice as the snorkling is wonderfull and price afordable ...

joanna E.
France
August 15, 2015
boat transfer and scuba diving too expensive
nothing special
stay was ok but i am mostly disappointed about the Maldives Island , it s way too expensive for what it is. The boat transfer is an extortion at 468 US$ for 2 personnes for only 45 minutes ride.