arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.9
Based on 129 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 129 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.5

PAOLO A.
Switzerland
March 27, 2016
A good place to relax and enjoy the sea
The + : Lovely beach/good food and buffet/AC not noisy/prices not excessive for Maldives/super staff at dive center/no activity for kids The - : nothing special (no swimming pool but sea is more than enough).

Michael T.
Maldives
March 08, 2016
Very green & beautiful island
Beautiful house reef, green and quiet island, nice food.
Would recommend this resort to everyone not going for total luxery. Resort is 3 star and will fullfil most peoples wish for a perfect holiday on a remote Island with a great house reef.

Yuchieh C.
United States
February 19, 2016
Best scuba diving resort
Beat scuba diving resort, we saw sea turtles, eals, manta rays.

Noel S.
Hong Kong
February 13, 2016
Biyadhoo has a well deserved reputation for value for money
Great marine life, beautiful reef, white sand beaches, sunsets...no roads, cars, buses, motorbikes...great destination to get away from it all.

Shrihari S.
India
January 29, 2016
Budget resort, low on luxury, great on value
Beautiful house reef, value for money

Schepens D.
Belgium
August 16, 2015
ok
snorkeling

nicolas C.
France
August 16, 2015
review
1/ sea life wonderfull 2/ calm 3/ don't go there if you expect international food.
Very good, simple, quiet, food so so, mainly local food, or cream pasta .... Water very expensive : but we came back twice as the snorkling is wonderfull and price afordable ...

joanna E.
France
August 15, 2015
boat transfer and scuba diving too expensive
nothing special
stay was ok but i am mostly disappointed about the Maldives Island , it s way too expensive for what it is. The boat transfer is an extortion at 468 US$ for 2 personnes for only 45 minutes ride.

HouWai L.
Macau
June 05, 2015
just snorkeling
snorkeling is good
food is less of choice,breakfast is same everyday,room is too small,speedboat transfer is really expensive,however,snorkeling is excellent

Per J.
Denmark
September 24, 2014
Fantastic snorkling
Staff, reef, nature
Had a splendid stay. I have rated the hotel based on what could be achieved, and not taking into account that this is not a 5* resort The reef - which is 20 meters from shore - is fantastic. Our first stay at the Maldives but definitely not our last! The staff was very accommodating and made our stay worthwhile I am sure that we will return to Biyadhoo - it is pure relaxation