arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.6
Based on 142 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 142 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.6
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.8
  • Staff Performance 8.7
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.9

10 Jassim A.
Kuwait
February 29, 2016
Great hotel with great location and best stuff
Privacy and romantic
The best vication ever 😃🏊🏽👍

9.3 gianluca D.
Italy
February 10, 2016
Hotel is beautiful, The food was fantastic!
Generous hospitality, considerate service, food was great, esp. Star restaurant and the pastry for breakfast. The birthday cake that the Aria restaurant pastry chef mad for my boy was superb!
It was beautiful! We felt happy and relaxed! The service is very good and The staff are wonderful! Special thanks to Shakir and Neel of Star Restaurant , and the pastry chef at Aria Restaurant for the excellent arrangement for my son's birthday! We would love to come back soon!

9 Rashied S.
Malaysia
January 21, 2016
Very naice hotel
Nice view, good sea & top service
Naice stay but very expensive. My wallet it hurts

8.3 Kenneth K.
China
January 05, 2016
Great choice for midsize hotel
1. Good house reef diving, snorkeling, w friendly dice center. 2. Island villa large, clean, comfortable. 3. Attentive likable staff everywhere.
Highly enjoyable for 5-day stay. Although small island, liked choice of relaxing lounge areas on two sides of island. Staff terrifically helpful, although some were unclear what dinner themes on which nights despite Xmas brochure info. Simple short boat transfer from airport a plus. But buffet dinners overpriced for mefiocre selection (am using asia's high culinary standards, not US). Longer stayers may well tire of limited restaurant choices. I'd go again though.

5.7 jurgen M.
Austria
January 04, 2016
Little overrated
Close to the airport, friendly staff
We stayed at the coco residences.It was a five star hotel 15 years ago.the rooms need to be renovated to call itself a 5* resort.Food is 2 expensive compared to the quality.the stuff is super friendly

8.7 MATTHEW N.
Singapore
December 27, 2015
Family Vacation On Paradise
Staff friendly and nice corals.

10 chia T.
Taiwan
November 28, 2015
nice resort
service food view
very nice resort!

9 Abdullah A.
Kuwait
November 24, 2015
Great hotel very friendly staff
Staff, Room, food
I had a very pleasnt stay i enjoyed every moment there, And what made my stay more comfirtble is the friendly and very helping staff, Specily Gowten from reciption and also everyone there was very helpful

10 Cuong T.
United States
November 07, 2015
One of our top choice of vacation
Staff, food, beautiful property
Definitely recommend staying here, especially at their residence villa(best villa on the water with lots of quietness/privacy) . Worth every penny. Must go snorkeling around your villa on the deep end(above 10ft).

7.3 LIU Y.
Hong Kong
October 31, 2015
recommended
Nice staffs, stunning views, snorkelling around the resort
Overall is wonderful, food could be improved, All restaurants strictly need to make a reservation, otherwise no option but only buffet