arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.9
Based on 240 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 240 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.5
  • Location 9.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.1
  • Staff Performance 9.2
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 8.9

10 Ng Y.
Malaysia
September 25, 2013
excellent service, beautiful sightseeing
nice view,comfortable room,friendly stuffs
you can't imagine how amazing it is on this conrad resort in maldives. i think this is the most comfortable stay ever for my own experience. upon arriving from seaplane,their stuff (island host) already prepare your schedule very well as you don't have to worry about anything whenever you touch down on this island. conrad maldives provided facilities such as infinity pool,spas,fitness centre,bars,restaurant and even for organic foods. they have friendly stuff to greet you no matter where you are,and once they met you somewhere, they will give their friendly and kind smile. furthermore,they room service was excellent, they provide us a special arrangement due to upon arrival day was my friend's birthday, they given a small surprise which they fold the towel and became a couple of swans. this is really sweet. besides of that, they provided room service twice a day. i'm really very satisfied on their good service. and i pretty enjoyed my honeymoon at conrad maldives.

10 Nedim S.
Israel
September 22, 2013
excellent, luxerious,
excellent designed, clean, comfortable, easy access to coral reefs, sea and views like paradise

9.3 Sivaram M.
India
September 13, 2013
Great Stay, memorable experience
Huge, Fun and relaxing
Stay was good but only planned 2 days. Stayed in beach villa. Huge island and def need more days to stay and do things over there. Will come back again soon

7 Chee T.
Malaysia
September 07, 2013
Perfect Stay
Hospitality, Nicely Designed Rooms and Great Ocean View
Our stay is generally good. We even had our photo shoot on the island. We came unprepared but manage to buy our beach wear on the island and had our photo taken by professionals.

7.7 Chee T.
Malaysia
August 07, 2013
Luxury villa, nice island, heaven on earth scenery
Undersea restaurant, nice spa, delicious food and beverage
We had a wonderful stay in Conrad Maldives. We tried both beach and water villa which gives us a different feel of accommodation for both the nights when are in Rangali Island. The spa experience is also superb and we had a nice and wonderful time throughtout our stay in Conrad Maldives.

9.7 Chua H.
Malaysia
August 04, 2013
Awesome
Comfortable,nice and beautiful island
Everything goes pretty well except for the fast check out..

9 Piyada P.
Thailand
July 25, 2013
Best Service
Service View Beach
If you are looking for somewhere unique and special for your honey moon, and can afford it, this is the place to go. Overall great experience. We stayed in a water bungalow with a Jacuzzi and had direct access to the ocean. It was amazing... Even though the hotel is expensive in general , you do not feel that they want to take your money every minute. For example, the fitness center, the towels, the snorkeling rentals, the sea bicycle etc. are all free. We also had free coctails daily between 5-6pm. For a life-time experience, I highly recommend the private Cande light beach dinner.

8 Enrico S.
Indonesia
July 20, 2013
big hotels, consisting of two atolls
nice infinity swimming pool. lot of outdoor activities.
great hotel, nice outdoor bathrooms and jacuzzi. lots of outdoor activities.

9.3 Siew L.
Malaysia
July 12, 2013
not bad
environment
enjoy all the day, it's worth to stay un Rangali Island, staff is friendly

9.3 fayiz A.
Saudi Arabia
June 28, 2013
very nice
calm, relaxing & clean