arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.9
Based on 240 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 240 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.5
  • Location 9.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.1
  • Staff Performance 9.2
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 8.9

10 Miss A.
Thailand
May 20, 2015
Feel So Good
Premium service , Premium villa , premium accomodation
Comfort transfer with Conrad lounge. Kindly service mind .Luxury villa . Perfect location and landscape. High quality of food. Perfect undersea resturant. Unbelieve snockering. Natural wide life. ... You will impress everything there always.

8 gannan K.
Malaysia
May 13, 2015
Unforgettable
The Environment. The Staff. The Service
Thank you Yuki for the assist during our stay @ Conrad hotel. Everything is good. Things to be improved: 1. Ithaa Undersea Restaurant - clearer view. 2. Water Villa - The first day when we went in, the floor is a little bit of "oily/sticky", understand that maybe is near to the sea, but still can be improved.

10 JOHNNY T.
Malaysia
April 16, 2015
Perfect experience
The service, The location & The food
I had the best holiday in my lifetime @ Conrad. Initially I had my reservation on this resort. But the moment I landed into the resort, I know I have made the right choice. It is such a perfect experience for me. I am not a beach person but I had the best stay in Conrad. The resort offer the best services, hotel staff is polite and helpful. This resort has 2 islands and and connect by a bridge. This resort provides many motor sport activities. This resort has many restaurants and you will not get bored eating the same cruisine again and again for a week. Of course, food is not cheap and it is expected if you are in Maldives. But if you are paying lots of money, you would expect excellent food and services. This, Conrad will not disappoint you. The food they serve is top notch with many varieties. The breakfast buffet is one of the best I ever have, will lot of choices from fresh juices to wide spread of cheese to Chinese cruisine. Must try the Champagne and Lobster buffet on every Saturday night, it is worth the USD250++ per person. The lobster is huge and fresh. They also offer grilled scallops which are huge and juicy. The resort also has a undersea restaurant, it is a must dine place when in Conrad. Book your reservation early. The water villa that I stayed is excellent with big toilet and very very comfortable bed. The view is fantastic with sunset perspective. This is one my best stay in any island. Highly recommended !! Worth every penny!

9.7 RADWAN E.
Australia
April 09, 2015
Unbelievable absolute heaven
Water villa very private / excellent reef for snorkeling /beaches
Fantastic 10/10

9.7 Ali A.
Qatar
March 29, 2015
Perfect
Location, hospitality, quit
One of the beat hotel I visited The atmosphere is greet and almost every details in the hotel is perfect Me and my family did enjoy it Every thing was perfect

8 Tina J.
United Kingdom
March 12, 2015
Good Stay - VERY EXPENSIVE!!! EVERYTHING IS $'s++
The Deluxe Beach Villa was beautiful, The waters are clear and blue, Staff GREAT!
Wish the resort offered another transport option.It costs more on the seaplane than it did for our international ticket!Costs $500++ per person return by seaplane!Speed boat could be another option?Things are really expensive so be prepared for yr final bill. B’fast Buffet cost $100++ a person.Maybe pay for what you order could make breakfast cost less?Cost per couple is $250 JUST for breakfast!IF you travel here make sure that u get either half board or full board!Each meal per couple is $250.A glass of wine is around $18++! Water sports everything is by mins & is over $100++ except a few items. 1 hour of Jet Ski was over $300++!Spa treatments are good but expensive. No one told us that there are discounts on treatments if booked before 1pm & packages that have combinations of treatments work out a cheaper-they just book yr requests & KEEP QUIET about discounts!Make sure u ask about any spa packages/discounts before making appointments! The person assigned to look after u won't mention it either! There’s a leaflet at the spa reception desk that u may see if yr lucky! The staff that work at the spa & bar are fantastic. On departure u cannot use the lounge at the airport while waiting for yr return flight if u wish to use it’s $70++ a person or u sit at the boring airport & wait for yr flight!Staff wait as u arrive by seaplane like guards to stop u using their airport lounge unless u pay,this is after u’ve checked out paying a HUGE BILL,u can’t use their lounge until yr international flight even as a courtesy to a fully paid departed resort guest.Our second stay here but our last.Several reasons,cost of seaplanes.The assigned person to take care of us-don't want to see him again!The discounts offered at the spa were kept like a state secret! Water sports are ridiculously expensive.After staying at the resort & paying a huge bill they don't offer the airport lounge as a courtesy for departure-once u leave the resort & they’ve got their money-customer service is done!

9.3 Virachat S.
Thailand
February 04, 2015
The Great vacation
Environment, Room, Dining

9.3 Virachat S.
Thailand
February 04, 2015
The Great vacation
Environment, Room, Dining

9.7 Martin O.
United Kingdom
December 28, 2014
Outstanding
Selection of resturants & quality, room & staff
Fantastic location, resturants phenomenal & good variety. Stayed 10nights of pure paradise. No villa overlooks another from design, with limited villas & space over 2 islands not overcrowding. Great amenities & excursions, with staff attentive and friendly

9.7 Chirihatai A.
Thailand
November 19, 2014
The most beautiful resort ever!
1 Best view