arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Exceptional 9.3
Based on 348 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Exceptional



based on 348 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.8
  • Facilities 9.2
  • Location 9.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.6
  • Service 9.6
  • Value for Money 8.6
  • Food/Dining 8.5

Jonathan W.
United Kingdom
December 10, 2013
Good but not Great
Room, View, Beach
Ive stayed in Multiple hotels in Maldives, This hotel gets the lowest rating of them all. The over water villas are very nice and well equipped. However the service is very spotty, and dining is not up to 5 star hotel standards. I'm quite disappointed with the amount spent vs the quality of service. Would not recommend

Mohammed A.
Kuwait
December 09, 2013
Wanderfull
Comfortable, relaxation, privacy

Cindy C.
United States
November 20, 2013
Relaxing
Private pool, in-villa dining, excursions
We had a wonderful stay at Constance Halaveli. The only bad thing was the check-out. The staff had made a mistake as to our check-out time. This created a bad check-out experience for us.

Collins P.
United Kingdom
October 08, 2013
Ultimate relaxation
Such friendly and attentive staff, stunning beach location, world class waterfront villa accomodation
This was our first visit to the maldives, having previously visited mauritius and the seychelles and stayed in Constance hotels before. Halaveli lives up to the Constance promise of superior attention to detail and friendliness of all staff from management to the rest of the team. Outstanding service! Totally relaxing break and we would recommend this hotel to any couple who wants a luxurious break away from it all in a stunning island beach location with world class snorkelling and water sports.

Mohammed A.
Jordan
September 28, 2013
Just Amazing
everything
Amazing hotel with amazing stuff..we enjoyed our honeymoon and i reccomend everyone to go there as it is the paradise on earth.. thr rooms were so clean and so big..the private pool made our stay more intresting..the ease of access to the occean is available too with aloth of activities to do such as snorkiling the hotel provided the sweimming vests and other equipments for water activities free of charge and the food was great as well with an international taste of food.

Shui C.
Hong Kong
September 14, 2013
Nice view, nice hotel
Location, staff, view

julaluk T.
Thailand
July 19, 2013
The best trip of my life.
wonderful , comfortable, uppermost
I love everything here and I hope that will come back here soon.....The best!!!!

San P.
Myanmar
July 07, 2013
The Best Resort Ever
very beautiful resort in the indian ocean , nice staff and difficult feeling of staying in the middle of ocean .
It is a very wonderful trip for us . Staff performance is great and helpful .Halaveli is very beautiful resort and very romantic . Water villa is big enough and get the feeling of staying in the middle of ocean .Love it .

Nayef M.
Kuwait
June 09, 2013
a mazing
water villa , romance, relaxe
MY STAY AT THE RESORT WAS FUN AND ROMANTIC AND LUXURIOUS

Paul G.
United Kingdom
May 16, 2013
Best place I've ever been
Location, quiet, beauty