arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.1
Based on 263 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 263 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for Money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.7

Jia C.
Singapore
March 29, 2015
Value for money
The cleanliness of the room, helpful staffs, varieties of food

Alessandro S.
Italy
February 06, 2015
hotel tranquillo, location ideale
location , food, quiteness
nice, but very disappointing to be obliged to pay for internet wi fi connection even if reassured it was included just one day before arriving by agoda call center.

ratchada S.
Thailand
January 15, 2015
nice stay for 1 or 2 days
house reef, beach and privacy
good place to stay for relax on the beach and fantastic housereef, even I saw a lot of them was destroy by tourists, nice beach and sea but a bit expensive for the cost of foods, drinks and facilities.

Ganeshram D.
India
January 14, 2015
Very pleasant stay
Food, Location & Rooms
We had our first anniversary there in Feb 2013. It was awesome.

Ahsan K.
United Arab Emirates
December 30, 2014
holidays without shower
beautiful beach, crystal clear water, good restaurant service
It was my second time in Maldives but experience was not so good. I don't think it is 3= star resort. Rather it is something lower. Response to any request over the phone was always rude. We are given only one small tube of shower gel and shampoo which are not even sufficient for one person. I requested two more shower gels, shampoos, conditioners because we are three people in the room ( my wife, myself an my daughter). Their response was that they are 3 star resort and hence cannot give more. I could not have any shower over the 5-day stay in that resort. If someone has family going there, please take extra shower gels/shampoos/conditioner. Cashew nuts served in the room was expired. I had a stomach ache after eating that. Please check the date of expiry before having anything there. I complained that to the reception staff. They finally cancelled the bill for that item. We had a sore throat and requested an electric kettle. They said they had and they were going to send it to us. Alas! we have never got the kettle from them. Overall my experience was not good. I don't recommend this hotel to anyone who is looking for cheaper hotel.

Jeff S.
United States
December 24, 2014
what a great place!
the beautiful beach, the staff, the location
I took my girlfried there, it happened that during our stay , it was her birthday. I did not tell the staff, but since we had to show them our passports, they noted it, and gave us a birthday cake, a nice surprise. The place is amazing, the best snorkling I have ever done, and I have been to many places. The whole island is just the hotel, beaches around the whole north and west part of the island, plenty for all of the guests. This is one of the best places I have ever stayed

HOI L.
Hong Kong
December 23, 2014
Nice experience in Maldive
Ocean, Distance, Relax
It is relatively close to the airport (MALE CITY), so transfer cost it is not too expensive. The atmosphere around is relax enough, but they can have some more recreation activities. The room was clean and staff was friendly. NICE STAY!

Phanindra P.
India
December 14, 2014
Ideal Place to Relax
Beautiful Location . Wonderful activities. Good Staff and Fine Food options..
We had a great time. Very Calm and soothing place.. Everything is taken care. We were there for 6 days .. It was excellent..

Elaine T.
Philippines
November 28, 2014
best part of our trip
Great service, good food, perfect place
People here are so nice and they make sure to attend on your every need

Michelle L.
Singapore
November 24, 2014
Worst service and experiences
Beautiful beaches, reefs
Wifi - not free for Comfort room & have to go all the way to the reception counter to surf, wifi was slow and bad too. Room service - very slow, if you are fine with having to call at least 2 times & upto 4 times or waited a few hours for your request. I booked 2 rooms, 1 room shower wasn't working well, halfway through bathing, hot water will turn cold suddenly and the other room toilet flash wasn't working well. Wedding anniversary request- I emailed if the hotel can make special arrangements and decor our room before we arrive but the hotel inform me to decor our room ourselves by just instructing the room service how to decor! Hello, we are celebrating anniversary and yet need to decor the room ourselves? this is the 1st time I heard from a hotel!!! More on wedding anniversary- we got a cake on the 1st day. On 2nd day, we received a basket of fruits with wine and a Happy anniversary card with our names and called the reception to thank them. Shortly after, we went out and back to our room and found our card on table and wine are missing from where we left it, the fridge. We called reception & they confirmed that they took the wine & card as its a mistake by them as our anniversary gift is only the cake but still how can they just took it silently away, even if its a mistake, shouldn't they come apologies to us and request back the items or just let it be. This incident left us very unhappy and upset about the way the hotel handle the matter. They only apologies after i demand an apology as they think that they are not wrong about taking back the items silently in the 1st place. We spent at least and yet we did not even deserve a bottle of wine? Plus took away our card?!?! How irony! Later, they just gave us another bottle of wine, card and free wifi. Still its really such a bad experiences and pathetic compensation. I will never stay here again!