Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.6
Based on 894 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 894 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 9.3
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.8
  • Service 8.9
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 8.2

hanee S.
India
September 08, 2015
Excellent stay
Location beach food
Fantastic stay and I recommend to my friends . Sea plane should b air conditioned

Mohssine H.
Australia
August 11, 2015
Great place great people
the water the staff and the Naser the guest relationship manager
Amzing i was in a Dream and its over i loved it

Chrysantha N.
Australia
August 10, 2015
READ BEFORE BOOKING
The spacious rooms, friendly staff, free snorkelling
The only way to get to the hotel is a $500 USD seaplane which is the cost of an international flight. Despite giving them over a months notice, they failed to refund the room booking (which was cheaper than the cost of the flight). Food is ridiculously overpriced on the island, a sandwich was $60 AUD. Do not think this resort is worth for the money.

Hei L.
China
August 05, 2015
Great hotel
excellence view

riham J.
Saudi Arabia
July 21, 2015
Heaven
Staff, spa, kids friendly

ARVIND S.
India
June 29, 2015
superb hospitality, nice location, good staff,
Everything nice their, however night time u may feel lonely, I suggest for some happening at night time too
We enjoyed a lot, however they charging monopoly for sea plane transfer, it's very expensive, , otherwise you will sure to enjoy what you desire..

Vanessa W.
Singapore
June 22, 2015
For honeymooners^^
Once in a lifetime experience^^ the water! The staff:)
Really well taken care off^^ nice place to hang around. Beautiful waters and fantastic scenery. The food were great, but the pricing is abit too extreme.

shiyaz A.
Maldives
May 25, 2015
Food people
The trio Italian restaurant and the service team and thai restaurant Abd service team excellent

Aileen T.
Singapore
April 12, 2015
Great experience!
staff friendliness, resort facilities
Overall great and relaxed experience. Well taken care of during the stay.

Allison B.
United Kingdom
March 11, 2015
Welcome to Paradise
The resort was amazing, relaxing, quiet and peaceful. Staff are friendly and extremly helpful. The restaurants served delicious food, breakfast was great. Plenty of choice. watee villa was perfect
We had the most amazing holiday at this resort. From the second we were collected to be escorted to our sea plane it was all well planned though out. A VIP room to refresh with snacks and massages before boarding the sea plane was perfect! Upon arrival at the resort we were met with our butler who took great care of us for the rest of the stay. Check in and out was fast. The Water villa was amazing, spacious for us and our daughter. We were able awim into the sea from out villa and snorkel. Lots of fish and other sea creatures to explore. The island is small but spacious even when busy. The breakfast was superb, plenty of choice each day and staff friendly and helpful. The restaurants were great, plenty of choice - although they can get busy and limited spaces they still made us welcome and made space for us twice when we forgot to book. our daughter ate for free, prices weren't too bad and the food was amazing. Please note you are not allowed to take alcohol into the Maldives. We took a bottle of champagne and a few beers and had them removed at the airport. We were able to collect them upon check in when we left! The most amazing holiday. Everything was perfect! Would definitely recommend and revisit in the future.