arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

2015

The Sun Siyam Iru Fushi Luxury Resort

2036, Noonu Atoll, Maldives Islands, Maldives

Excellent 8.6
Based on 890 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 890 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.5
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.8
  • Staff Performance 8.9
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 8.2

7.7 Hei L.
China
August 05, 2015
Great hotel
excellence view

9.3 riham J.
Saudi Arabia
July 21, 2015
Heaven
Staff, spa, kids friendly

8.3 ARVIND S.
India
June 29, 2015
superb hospitality, nice location, good staff,
Everything nice their, however night time u may feel lonely, I suggest for some happening at night time too
We enjoyed a lot, however they charging monopoly for sea plane transfer, it's very expensive, , otherwise you will sure to enjoy what you desire..

9.3 Vanessa W.
Singapore
June 22, 2015
For honeymooners^^
Once in a lifetime experience^^ the water! The staff:)
Really well taken care off^^ nice place to hang around. Beautiful waters and fantastic scenery. The food were great, but the pricing is abit too extreme.

3.7 shiyaz A.
Maldives
May 25, 2015
Food people
The trio Italian restaurant and the service team and thai restaurant Abd service team excellent

10 Aileen T.
Singapore
April 12, 2015
Great experience!
staff friendliness, resort facilities
Overall great and relaxed experience. Well taken care of during the stay.

10 Allison B.
United Kingdom
March 11, 2015
Welcome to Paradise
The resort was amazing, relaxing, quiet and peaceful. Staff are friendly and extremly helpful. The restaurants served delicious food, breakfast was great. Plenty of choice. watee villa was perfect
We had the most amazing holiday at this resort. From the second we were collected to be escorted to our sea plane it was all well planned though out. A VIP room to refresh with snacks and massages before boarding the sea plane was perfect! Upon arrival at the resort we were met with our butler who took great care of us for the rest of the stay. Check in and out was fast. The Water villa was amazing, spacious for us and our daughter. We were able awim into the sea from out villa and snorkel. Lots of fish and other sea creatures to explore. The island is small but spacious even when busy. The breakfast was superb, plenty of choice each day and staff friendly and helpful. The restaurants were great, plenty of choice - although they can get busy and limited spaces they still made us welcome and made space for us twice when we forgot to book. our daughter ate for free, prices weren't too bad and the food was amazing. Please note you are not allowed to take alcohol into the Maldives. We took a bottle of champagne and a few beers and had them removed at the airport. We were able to collect them upon check in when we left! The most amazing holiday. Everything was perfect! Would definitely recommend and revisit in the future.

8 Lai Y.
Hong Kong
February 24, 2015
great
great
great

8 Lai Y.
Hong Kong
February 24, 2015
great room
room reef view
great room, with reef around, great view

8.7 Adrian H.
Malaysia
February 22, 2015
Heaven on Earth
Comfortable Room, Services & Spa
It was a 4days 3nights stay and it's never enough.. The white sand n clear lagoon water is unbelievable as if it's heaven on earth.. Resort is clean comfortable and beautiful.. Friendly staffs n services.. 2 nice pools, adult only infinity pool @ reflections and pool @ fluid.. Our butler Shahnyz was very friendly and helpful.. The Iru restaurant serves buffet, The Trio (Italian) at the sea deck and Islander's Grill (Seafood) on the beach sands where u can dine bare footed and feel the soft sand at your feet.. All and all it was a great stay and definitely be back in the future..