arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.8
Based on 796 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 796 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 9.3
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.1
  • Service 9.2
  • Value for Money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 8.4

xibin H.
China
March 02, 2015
Good
Wonderful
Nice and dreamily

David F.
United States
March 01, 2015
Fantastic to Maldives
Location, outdoor shower, and vicinity to ocean

James R.
Australia
February 25, 2015
Relaxing and Serene
Location, room quality, beaches
Very enjoyable

Thinh T.
Vietnam
February 11, 2015
A very beautiful resort
very beautiful view, beautiful beach, and excellent room
It was a very nice stay. The staff was very friendly. The room was very comfortable. However, the outdoor shower is rather close to a pathway, made me feel not very private and I was not very comfortable enjoying it. Except for this, everything was very good. Thanks

KHALID A.
Oman
February 10, 2015
it was a beautiful honeymoon
everything was good here
Everything was really good here Our honeymoon was so sweat in this hotel Just adore it I really want to visit it again and again

glenn L.
Netherlands
February 08, 2015
Amazing Kurumba
Location, facility's, staff
No complaints at all, stay went well from check in to check out. I believe the taxi ride should be part of the cost of the room, you have no other way of getting there but by their own boat. We did the Male city tour and the snorkeling excursion and all was very good.

David D.
United States
February 06, 2015
Perfect Honeymoon
1. Helpfulness and friendliness of the staff. 2. Beautiful facility 3. Wide variety of excursions
From the moment we checked in, every staff member we encountered went out of their way to ensure that we had a fabulous honeymoon. The attention to the smallest details created the feeling that we were special guest. We highly recommend Kurumba Resort!

mohammed B.
Saudi Arabia
January 31, 2015
Kurumba Maldives Resort
Beautiful, comfortable, wonderful

jamie L.
United Kingdom
January 14, 2015
Fantastic holiday
10 mins from Male Airport, superb beaches, weather, staff, food etc ...touch expensive but it's the Malidves!

Nikolaos T.
Greece
January 02, 2015
holiday at the Kurumba
very beautiful and relaxing atmosphere, sea, very friendly staff
We enjoyed our holiday as a family very much, a really fantastic place. Only downside was the proximity to the airport which meant that one could frequently hear planes approaching landing.