arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.3
Based on 999 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 999 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 9.0
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.6
  • Staff Performance 8.6
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 8.0

8 Gary C.
Thailand
April 08, 2015
Charismatic Staff, makes all the difference
Staff, location and executive floor.
OK, BUT I must complain about their bad policy about accepting USD notes. There was such a big problem about paying with none frshly printed notes; it was inconvenient and spoiled the trip. They must change this attitude.

8.3 Roger H.
United States
April 07, 2015
Great for value
Club Floor, buffet breakfast, swimming pool
Great stay!

9.7 Emma K.
United Kingdom
April 07, 2015
Great stay
Wonderful staff, extremely comfortable bed and good location
Excellent

8.3 Neil W.
United Kingdom
April 06, 2015
Met expectations
lounge bar and pool are great

8.3 Ian T.
Japan
April 06, 2015
A tropical luxury hotel in tremendous Location
Location, Architecture, Staff
It was very convenient, the staffs were very polite and smiling all the time. The pool was nice and the scenery from the room have made me speechless.

9.3 Vijit V.
Thailand
April 02, 2015
Resort hotel with comfortable room
comfortable room , clean environment and nice food
we feel very satisfy with the hotel quality. most of the staffs are friendly , except some staffs at the lobby lounge. we feel that staffs maybe not really friendly with Asian people.

8.7 chayoung K.
South Korea
March 28, 2015
luxury and comport room bed and daily fluit
nice loation with comport bed with big room
nice luxury deco and comfort bed

8.7 chayoung K.
South Korea
March 28, 2015
luxury cozy decoration room and lobby
clean and big comfort bed
luxury and comfort room to stay

9.7 Ziru N.
China
March 19, 2015
A good place to stay
Free shuttle, service staff, location
It was a great stay except that wifi was a bit unstable on the first day. I would say it is 4 star in international standard but overall the amenities and service were very satisfactory. Breakfast was decent. Swimming pool area is beautiful. Location is convenient enough (10 mins cab to downtown or the big pagoda), and hotel provides shuttle bus services too (and we were the only passengers!). The staff is very well trained and very very friendly!!

8.7 RAVI G.
Singapore
March 16, 2015
I had a comfortable stay at the Chatrium.
1) Arrival and checking in was a breeze2) The staff were attentive 3) check out was also a breeze
They could improve on the breakfast spread. Not much variety . The Chinese Restaurant could also improve on the food presentation .