Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.3
Based on 1017 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1017 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.9
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.6
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for Money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 8.0

Zhen F.
United States
June 29, 2016
Good hotel for 1st time visit to Yangon
Very good experience overall for 1st time visit to Yangon, good location just cross from Royal Lake. Breakfast was excellent and local food served at cafe were very good and fair priced.

Merche V.
United Kingdom
June 29, 2016
Beautiful for my birthday celebration
Great staff who made our stay truly special, they organized a romantic birthday breakfast for me. Great pool, views and perfect location

Chinakit V.
Thailand
June 20, 2016
Good Place to stay
Nice Hotel Good breakfast Smiley staff Reasonable price with promotion through agoda

Saw Z.
Myanmar
June 18, 2016
Good breakfast , clean room
The hotel was clean , the food was great . The staff at mini bar were great . However , there was a disaster going on ... The staff at swimming pool needs to learn how to smile and talk to guests. He acted like a policeman, tracking me on every move I made at the pool and talking to me in a way that I did not feel like coming back .

Thomas D.
United States
June 17, 2016
Very nice experience
This was our first time to Myanmar. Because of this hotel, we were really able to enjoy our time in Yangon. The room, food options, and staff made our travel experience very pleasant.

Loo S.
Malaysia
June 16, 2016
Average hotel
Lobby was nicely decorated. Staff was friendly but limited. Check in could be slow during peak hours. Room was average and maintenance is probably required soon. If I am coming back to Yangon, with the same price, i think there are better options.

Kanika R.
Thailand
June 11, 2016
Resort atmosphere within the City
Great atmosphere with lots of trees and large pool, spacious room but the food can be improved.

Alana-Marie A.
Malaysia
June 09, 2016
Good stay!
Hotel rooms were awesome!

Songphon K.
Thailand
June 08, 2016
Everything's just great.
The international buffet at night is just beyond expectation with vast seafood.

Linda B.
United Kingdom
June 07, 2016
Myanmar short trip
Great holiday