arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.3
Based on 2259 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2259 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for Money 6.7
  • Food/Dining 5.7

Arthur L.
Singapore
July 01, 2016
Good location, clean hotel
Great for budget hotel

Irvin C.
Philippines
July 01, 2016
Titi
Titi

Kelly L.
Malaysia
June 29, 2016
Downtown area
it's worth value to stayed here...Very near the sule pagoda and market of 1500's shops...Stuff very nice...Only hotel in a small road area opposite still got construction prossesing...looks like dangerous but in fact there was not...

Jeffrey L.
Sweden
June 27, 2016
Ok for the night
Good location and clean. Internet strong and the staff spoke English and was very helpful.

anu S.
United States
June 27, 2016
Excellent location and accommodating staff
A great location near Bogyoke market, cinema houses and Sule Pagoda. We were able to walk many places or take short taxi drives. The staff was very accommodating - we arrived at 6:30 in the morning in the pouring rain, after an overnight bus from Bagan. They were able to check us in early to our room so we could rest and gather ourselves before the rest of the day. The very early check-in was much appreciated!

YOHANES Y.
Indonesia
June 22, 2016
Nice Location
Located in the middle of the city centre, i found that the distance to several attractions is quite close. Just a distance away from the market.

Alex K.
Singapore
June 19, 2016
Good Location and friendly staffs. Near to food location
Good Location and friendly staffs. Near to food location

jonathan T.
Malaysia
June 19, 2016
Location and courteous staff
Hotel is strategically located near places of interest. Hotel staff is absolutely helpful and efficient.

Kay K.
Malaysia
June 16, 2016
good location
good for budget biz travellers

marco A.
Japan
June 14, 2016
Best deal in town
Very convenient location, very clean, nice facility, very friendly staff and again, best deal in town. I read a complaint about the little amount of water in the shower, but come on, we are in Myanmar, not Japan. So, please enjoy it!!!