Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2113 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 7.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.6

THANAPORN L. from Thailand
Groups
Stayed one night in May 2016
Nice view / Reasonable price / Big room / Clean
Splendid view with Shwedagon pagoda from room. Reasonable price compare to view/facility and service we got. Room is big / clean and comfort bed. We will stay here every time when we will be in Yangon for sure.
Reviewed May 27, 2016

Sopawan M. from Thailand
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Good lication, staff service good
Value for money
Reviewed May 12, 2016

TIEN W. from Taiwan
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2016
Convenienvt location
The staff was friendly and let us checked in early. The hotel is at great location, walking distance to SHWEDAGON PAYA.
Reviewed May 12, 2016

Tan Y. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Review
Nice and helpful staff… strategic place if you wish to travel around yangon…
Reviewed May 11, 2016

Jarinthorn S. from Thailand
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2016
Excellent service
Good welcome, but locate far from main road not matter because of travel by taxi all time , next time will be booking
Reviewed May 09, 2016

Alan K. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in April 2016
Thanks
Thanks
Reviewed April 30, 2016

WINNIE T. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed one night in April 2016
good hotel
value for money
Reviewed April 25, 2016

WINNIE T. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed one night in April 2016
Nice hotel
good and clean hotel, will come back again
Reviewed April 25, 2016

Pakawas K. from Thailand
Business travelers
Stayed one night in April 2016
Good location. Big room.
The hotel is not in a downtown but it is near Shwedagon Pagoda. Yo can walk from the hotel to Swedagon Pagoda within 20 minutes. The room is big and quite clean.
Reviewed April 23, 2016

Pakawas K. from Thailand
Business travelers
Stayed one night in April 2016
Good Location, near Shwedagon Pagoda
The hotel is in a good location. It is not in a downtown but it is near Shwedagon Pagoda. Yo can walk from the hotel to Swedagon Pagoda within 20 minutes. The room is big and quite clean.
Reviewed April 23, 2016