arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.3
Based on 557 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 557 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 7.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for Money 6.9
  • Food/Dining 6.8

Edgardo G.
Philippines
February 13, 2016
Warm welcome
Staff everywhere is always warm to welcome you and help

WY C.
United Kingdom
January 25, 2016
Good value, clean and comfortable hotel
Cleanliness, comfortable rooms, breakfast
good, no complaints.

Patrick D.
United States
January 05, 2016
A bit out of the way but a very nice place to stay
The rooms were clean and well kept- very spacious. Friendly staff. A bit out of the way but always easy to get in a taxi and we enjoyed being a bit outside of the city.
Generally we had a great stay. The rooms were large and well furnished. The food choices were somewhat limited, but for what we paid it was a very good value.

Jasmine T.
Singapore
December 04, 2015
Comfortable stay in Best Western Green Hill
Service, comfy bed, breakfast
I was travelling to Yangon for business. It's my first time staying in this hotel. Location is near to city area. Staff were friendly and polite. Service was good. The room was clean. Bed and pillows were very comfortable and I had very good sleep. One area to improve on was sound proofing of rooms. My room was near the elevator and I could hear people coming out of the lift sometimes. The hotel was near a monastry and at around 4am daily, the monastry will sound a bell to wake the monks up. This could be heard from my room.

Sumitra E.
Thailand
November 29, 2015
Great quiet place
Simple, helpful staffs, quiet place
Staff is helpful, simple arrangement, but wifi in the room is not good

Bernard T.
Malaysia
November 26, 2015
Short trip stay
Location, Clean, Service
Generally it was a pleasant stay. Water pressure at 6th and 7th floor is really bad. The pressure is trickling low and then suddenly just shoots at full force.

Numchai T.
Thailand
November 24, 2015
Noise
1. Room side 2. Staffs 3. Front Services
The room that okay by me but the too many noise while another room closed the door. In side the room they have to clear properly and the aircondition a bit noise too.

Sanjay G.
India
November 24, 2015
Nice Stay
Location, Nice room
This is the hotel for every type of traveler. Rooms are neat, clean and good, other facilities are also upto mark, Staff is very helpful, Location is somewhat odd but still you will get the taxi very easily, Only problem is the food quality, Its not at all good, in fact I I would say its worst, Rest is fine

Andrew G.
United States
November 22, 2015
November 2015
Staff dining overall

ayemon K.
United States
November 20, 2015
a nice stay
helpful staff,location and clean rooms
Overall is ok. Food is expensive.