Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1398 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 6.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for Money 7.1
  • Food/Dining 6.4
Sort by

NIPON S. from Thailand
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in January 2013
Reasonable price for hotel self service.
services, enviroment, location
Hotel has good service mind and reasonable price for self service hotel, this is not five star hotel then overall is meet my target.
Reviewed May 12, 2013

Tan K. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed one night in May 2013
Nice & safe hotel
Safety, clean room & friendly staff
Friendly staff and clean room. Strategy location, all the restaurant are nearby with the walking distance. Nice and will coming back again
Reviewed May 09, 2013

Ruth T. from United States
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in May 2013
clean, comfortable, good air con
wheelchair accessible, pleasant and helpful staff, clean and comfortable
Reviewed May 07, 2013

Ruth T. from United States
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in April 2013
Clean, Adequate
kind staff, clean room, comfortable
Although the hotel is older, they work hard to keep it clean and functioning well. Staff are very kind.
Reviewed May 04, 2013

Yu M. from China
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
COMFORTABLE
lANGUAGE CHINESE TV CHINESE STANDARD ELECTRIC
Reviewed May 03, 2013

Andrew S. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in February 2013
Convenient location
Location, staff, internet
Reviewed April 30, 2013

Andrew S. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed one night in March 2013
Convenient for sightseeing
Fast internet, comfortable room and attentive staff
Reviewed April 30, 2013

BANTICHAI N. from Thailand
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in April 2013
efficency hotel, staff are friendly
Fast high speed internet access, room is clean
High speed internet is unbelievable. I could remotely work and download big file with no interruption. Room is clean and tidy. Staffs are friendly. Checkout also did not take long to check minibar. If you request for very early checkout they also offer breakfast for takeaway for you to have at the airport on onward journey.
Reviewed April 30, 2013

Rosanna W. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed one night in October 2012
Comfortable, spacious room with tv and wifi
Friendly staff, Comfortable room, distant view of Shwedagon Pagoda
Reviewed April 22, 2013

chan N. from Myanmar
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
It was great to stay
Friendly staff, cleanness of the environment, quiet location
It was great but was sad upon departure. We were checked out on 07/04/13 but we paid for that night already. We need to go out of city for another visit. So, we want to leave our luggages when we leave the hotel for one night and we are coming back on 08/04/13 to pick up all our stuff but hotel was not accepted my laptop. So, I have to bring all along with me which is really not helping by the hotel.
Reviewed April 22, 2013