arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.9
Based on 1139 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1139 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for Money 6.9
  • Food/Dining 7.7

Igor Z.
Australia
May 28, 2014
Good location comfy rooms
good gym, close to local restaurant and market
Hotel location is good, you can find local restaurants Shan noddles, behind the hotel, 10 minutes walk to central market and city centre. They have good gym and sauna, internet connection was good, so can repeat again.

Edmundo O.
Philippines
May 27, 2014
Quite and Productive
Carino, Club, Restaurants and Internet
Internet is good and located near to my meeting areas

John G.
Singapore
May 26, 2014
Comfort stay for business traveller
Good location, Nice local restaurants nearby, recommended for business traveller

Chloe Y.
Singapore
May 25, 2014
It was okay
location

Rizal P.
Indonesia
May 20, 2014
enjoyable but pricey for the standard
location,location,location
Hotel location is good as it is close to many tourist attractions in town. Room was clean, internet connection was good (surprisingly for Yangon), staff was friendly but could be improved with better language skills, comparatively pricey for similar standard rooms in other cities in south east asia. I'd recommend the hotel for business travellers or city sighteeing.

Kiri U.
France
May 17, 2014
Good hotel for Yangon but abit noisy
Location, gym and bar.
It is a good hotel for yangon and the price is very expensive but it should be the price for yangon where we do not have enough hotel. It is very noisy during my stay due to renovation.

Andrea H.
United States
May 15, 2014
Business Hotel
Conference area, good internet, international standards
Generally good. Yangon hotels are very expensive, so this follows suit. International standards. Good internet, good range of restaurants within hotel. Congested area of Yangon.

Kuldeep K.
India
May 12, 2014
Good value for money
Conferences, Staff, location
Good for business traveller and good Indian food

Rahul G.
India
May 12, 2014
Disappointing Experience
Food is generally good.
fter some argument we were given a different room, on a higher floor which was quite. We felt shafted as the hotel could have given a higher floor room earlier on. We decided to pre-pone our exit and were refused refund of the last night room rent from the 6 nights we had booked.

POH C.
Malaysia
May 12, 2014
Pleasant stay at Parkroyal Yangon
Good location and close to town centre
Overall my stay at Parkroyal is comfortable