arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.1
Based on 198 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 198 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for Money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 7.9

8.7 Mohamed H.
United Arab Emirates
September 27, 2015
Good hotel for short stay
Service the best thing they have
The price its over on the room they provide

10 Murali T.
Malaysia
September 10, 2015
Gateway To Everest
Hotel Ambience, Rooms and Staffs
We had a awesome 4 nights stay at the Club room. We enjoyed to the Max. Hoping to be back soon.

5.7 jianyi Z.
China
August 25, 2015
Pretty bad attitude of service
Room

4.3 Veeramani K.
India
August 19, 2015
Location is Far from the Main City
Room standard was ok, Staff was very polite and cooperative, amenities was good
1) Food was below Average. 2) Not much choice on Restaurant's as the guest need to always depend only on Café restaurant and the others were closed when we went. 3) Hotel is far from the City. 4) Need to depend on Local Taxi which is so expensive and the condition of Local Taxi's are Horrible. 5) Hotel provides Taxi on request but expensive

8.3 Viengdala S.
Laos
July 15, 2015
A pleasure stay
Facilities, Area, Food
It was a good stay, was there for three nights and had a very good time there. I had some easy time there. The hotel was good and clean. Service was also great, will come back to the hotel again.

10 Yogendra T.
Nepal
June 29, 2015
Awesome family Hotel
Staff customers orientation, location. And peaceful.
It was a pleasant stay with my family. My kids really loved it specially when they saw swimming pool. Comfortable room. I stayed in club, expected bit better room. I checked in very late almost 2 am local time there was a miss Tamang as receptionist. she was so pleasant and very helpful. Really appreciate her help. Over all all the staffs were very polite and helpful.

9.3 Kathrine K.
Denmark
April 13, 2015
Modern hotel with all services
Heated pool, large room and cleanliness
Outside city center. Huge hotel with big and clean rooms. Three pools, one heated to 39 degrees. Wonderful in spring where it is not hit enough to heat the water. Huge and clean rooms with everything needed. Big buffets for both lunch and breakfast. Nice garden, fitness facilities and spa.

7.7 Nessrine A.
France
April 02, 2015
average
good location
Tourism trip

10 bettye M.
United States
March 21, 2015
Great Place to Stay
Club Lounge, the grounds, the staff
It was excellent. We stayed at the club level, and all of our needs were taken care of, even to the point of giving us a late checkout (by 3 hours) on our last day.

8 kimika K.
Japan
March 20, 2015
Good for sightseeing
Location. 5 stars. Swimming pool
We stayed for half business and half travel. It's 5 stars hotel in Nepal I agree but not Internatinal 5 stars as food and other facilities Are short. Fitness is ok just enough for who want to come but I am disappointed that the sauna charge about 6 usd per visit. If 5 star hotel in developing countries. Usually free but in the country like Japan. They charge 15 usd per stay. Not per visit. For fitness facilities I want agoda to add in the evaluation because I chose the hotel based on fitness facilities. For Hyatt here. It's 24 hours for Gym. So it's ok.