Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 253 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 9.6
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for money 8.4
  • Food/Dining 7.3

Eun S. from South Korea
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
Good luck!
location, nice manager
The location was great. It's close with the lake, so we can walk around the lake anytime. The room size was good to stay two of us and very bright because there were big windows in the room. The best things about 'Hotel Trekkers Inn' were the person in there. The manager Kem and all of staffs made Nepal was great place to me. I went there to see the mountain and lake in Pokhara, but I could meet a good friend in Pokhara.
Reviewed March 17, 2015

SHEILA J. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
GOOD LOCATION NEAR THE LAKE
LOCATION, STAFF,VIEWS
Trekkers is in a good location just 2 minutes from the Lake and the main street of Pokhara The staff were super friendly at all times Some rooms (ours) on the 4th floor had lovely lake and mountain views, lovely to wake up to in the mornings
Reviewed March 07, 2015

Srisunan C. from Thailand
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
Nice place with good view to stay
Good view i.e. mountain and city; good location; good staff
I have a great time during my 2 day stay. I got a room with a very nice view. I liked to spend more than 10 mins when woke up in the morning just to look at the mountains with snow covered on, the city and the sunshine into the room. Nice and perfect! Warm hospitality and smiling faces of the manager and the staff. If I come back I will stay here again!
Reviewed January 23, 2015

Anton B. from Bangladesh
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
Great Views
Staff, views, location
Reviewed January 19, 2015

Nathan J. from New Zealand
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
Exceeded expectations!
Staff were friendly and helpful, great location in Pokhara and comfortable and tidy rooms
It was a perfect retreat in Pokhara. The staff are truly outstanding. Loved the views. Loved the comfort after Treking. Thanks!!
Reviewed January 04, 2015

Noriko S. from Japan
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in January 2015
No hot shower
Staff keep telling there's hot shower. They came four times in our room between 5pm to mid night. Just wasted my time waiting them.
I should have avoided this hotel. Staff was not very nice
Reviewed January 03, 2015

LIM M. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in November 2014
Hotel Trekkers Inn
big room and clean
Reviewed December 01, 2014

Stephen J. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
Fun stay
The man at the front desk
Reviewed November 28, 2014

Sonja L. from New Zealand
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in November 2014
Great stay
Staff location wifi
Pleasant
Reviewed November 25, 2014

Ross D. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
Pleasant Stay
The location is good. Not too close to the busy centre but near a motor bike hire and boat hire. The nights were quiet. Staff were friendly and helpful.
My stay was good. Even though a new hotel was being built opposite the intrusion from the noise was minimal. The staff were all courteous and helpful. Breakfast was easy and sufficient. It is close to the Lake and there is a good laundry nearby.
Reviewed November 19, 2014