arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.3
Based on 251 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 251 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 10.0
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for Money 8.4
  • Food/Dining 7.3

9 SHEILA J.
Australia
March 07, 2015
GOOD LOCATION NEAR THE LAKE
LOCATION, STAFF,VIEWS
Trekkers is in a good location just 2 minutes from the Lake and the main street of Pokhara The staff were super friendly at all times Some rooms (ours) on the 4th floor had lovely lake and mountain views, lovely to wake up to in the mornings

8.7 Srisunan C.
Thailand
January 23, 2015
Nice place with good view to stay
Good view i.e. mountain and city; good location; good staff
I have a great time during my 2 day stay. I got a room with a very nice view. I liked to spend more than 10 mins when woke up in the morning just to look at the mountains with snow covered on, the city and the sunshine into the room. Nice and perfect! Warm hospitality and smiling faces of the manager and the staff. If I come back I will stay here again!

9.3 Anton B.
Bangladesh
January 19, 2015
Great Views
Staff, views, location

10 Nathan J.
New Zealand
January 04, 2015
Exceeded expectations!
Staff were friendly and helpful, great location in Pokhara and comfortable and tidy rooms
It was a perfect retreat in Pokhara. The staff are truly outstanding. Loved the views. Loved the comfort after Treking. Thanks!!

5 Noriko S.
Japan
January 03, 2015
No hot shower
Staff keep telling there's hot shower. They came four times in our room between 5pm to mid night. Just wasted my time waiting them.
I should have avoided this hotel. Staff was not very nice

8.7 LIM M.
Malaysia
December 01, 2014
Hotel Trekkers Inn
big room and clean

8 Stephen J.
Australia
November 28, 2014
Fun stay
The man at the front desk

8.3 Sonja L.
New Zealand
November 25, 2014
Great stay
Staff location wifi
Pleasant

8.7 Ross D.
Australia
November 19, 2014
Pleasant Stay
The location is good. Not too close to the busy centre but near a motor bike hire and boat hire. The nights were quiet. Staff were friendly and helpful.
My stay was good. Even though a new hotel was being built opposite the intrusion from the noise was minimal. The staff were all courteous and helpful. Breakfast was easy and sufficient. It is close to the Lake and there is a good laundry nearby.

6.7 Sing L.
Malaysia
November 19, 2014
Clean & Big
Clean, Big
It was an OK stay. The room is big and seems clean. Maybe, the light from the big windows make it seems so. It is located 15 mins walk away from the main entrance of the Lake Side. However, there are a lot of restaurants and cafe around the hotel. I love the cafe next to it - the best in lakeside. Currently, there is a construction going on opposite the front hotel. Better stay far behind the hotel's front and if possible, higher floor. On a good day, you might be able to see the snowy himalayas. Lower floor has no view though. It would be better if the hotel has a free city map of Pokhara lakeside.