Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 723 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 9.0
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.2
  • Service 9.2
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 8.3
Sort by

Hassnain C. from Tanzania
Solo travelers
Stayed 5 nights in July 2015
Good hotel
Complementary Transportation, Staff and Room Comfort
Reviewed July 22, 2015

SIMON P. from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in July 2015
Great Experience
An hotel with real character, friendly staff, always a fun experience.
This hotel has its own very defined character. All the staff are extremely helpful and friendly. Always an enjoyable and memorable experience staying at the ABC.
Reviewed July 11, 2015

Bertell L. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Great Hotel
Staff, Spacious Room, Cleaniness
The ABC Hotel is the best place to stay when in Angeles. The rooms are very spacious, the staff are very friendly and they provide a free drop-off/pick-up shuttle to anywhere you want to go in Angeles City. Excellent hotel!
Reviewed July 09, 2015

Hope D. from Taiwan
Couples
Stayed one night in February 2015
got upgraded
fun place, convenient, staff was really nice
pleasant
Reviewed July 08, 2015

Howard B. from United States
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in June 2015
The best hotel in Angeles
Modern, well maintained, Polite and helpful staff
Quick check-in is always a bonus after a three hour car ride. You could spend your whole vacation in this hotel with a gym and a pool and delicious offerings from the restaurant. The concierge was very helpful in arranging transportation wherever we needed to go. Big comfortable bed and clean, modern bathrooms make it a pleasure to rest in the large quiet room. On the edge of all the bars and nighttime action this hotel is close enough for convenience and far enough for peace and quiet when you want it.
Reviewed July 01, 2015

TAN Y. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in November 2014
Nice and comfort and value for money
dine in, atmosphere, friendly staff
i got the WOW when go inside the room, is very clean and comfortable, the bed very nice and soft, the toilet is big and the staff are very helpful and nice smile face, in room service can order food and massage for the reasonable price, i will recommend to my friend who which to go
Reviewed June 29, 2015

Rashied S. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
I haive best time of my life here
Its is very close to many girls, I laike the room and good for movie
2nd beyest time of my life after Saudi bachelor party. Explosion many times, wa wa wee woo
Reviewed June 28, 2015

Christopher Y. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in June 2015
Even the standard room is spectacular
service, bathroom & bed
Enjoy so much staying here, the staff are incredible, nothing is a problem.The standard room is better than most 5stars room in other hotels. Love the bed, so soft & comfy & the bathroom is huge with great lights which is not common.
Reviewed June 13, 2015

Tyler G. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in May 2015
BEST EVER
Staff,Ammenities, and Hotel design
My stay was excellent. Met up with three close mates . All of us had a different style room at ABC hotel. Wish I could afford the Penthouse Suite my mate had but, will be looking into the New Millennium suites in November. We had pool parties in the early morning with pool side food and drinks every day after hopping, and disco's closed. Food, drinks, amenities, ie massages, salon, gym, pool, currency exchange, transportation and more are all readily available with a smile. The staff at ABC go out of their way to make you feel like a king or a rock star! If anything sums up the feeling I got from ABC Hotel just YouTube " Rampage Jackson ABC Hotel." The expression on his face is priceless. Aloha and Godspeed!
Reviewed June 11, 2015

ALI T. from Saudi Arabia
Solo travelers
Stayed 6 nights in April 2015
beautifual hotel
staff ... food ... free drop and pickup
wonderful stay
Reviewed June 03, 2015