arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.6
Based on 656 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 656 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 6.0

9.6 simon S.
United Kingdom
May 03, 2016
Simon
Well run hotel with excellent staff and I will be staying there again soon.

7.6 darryl C.
Austria
April 22, 2016
friendly encounter
Nice place to stay cleean rooms

8 darryl C.
Austria
April 19, 2016
nice stay
this is a well situated hotel

5.2 Mark F.
United Kingdom
April 13, 2016
It was the noisiest hotel I have stayed in in my t
The size of the bathroom in the room was appalling and it was so small that you could not close the door as sink was in the way. I have photos to prove this if required. Would not recommend this to anyone.

7.2 Steve S.
United States
April 07, 2016
OK at best
The overall cleanliness of the rooms leaves something to be desired. The staff is nice, the location is great, but the rooms need a remodel or at least a very deep clean. I will pay more for a nicer place next time

10 Kingsley S.
Malaysia
April 04, 2016
A place fit for a king
My friends and I had a great time in Angeles City, mainly thanks to my decision on our stay in Devera Hotel. The receptionists were friendly, and the security guard was very helpful and made us felt more safe. Walking Street is a 3-minute walk away, and food choices are aplenty. It also helps that we can get our beer fix right next door at Pony Tails, and our money never runs out as the bank and ATM are right beside the entrance of Devera Hotel. I'd highly recommend this hotel if you're looking to have a good time in Angeles City!

9.3 Ricardo J.
United States
March 25, 2016
Great location and excellent staff
Friendliest staff, great location and fair rates
My stay was excellent. I have stayed here twice before and have always enjoyed my visit. I will re-visit again! Most definitely

7 Stephen E.
United Kingdom
March 06, 2016
Devera 10 day stay
The location, the helpful staff and the value for money
Very pleasant stay, no complaints v helpful staff would happily stay again.

7.3 John K.
Canada
March 05, 2016
A few nights at the Devera
Location, Staff, Comfort
My first room was a bit smelly and had a couple of roaches. Kudos to the staff for automatically moving me to another room. No complaints with the rest of the stay. Room was tidied daily. I didn't try the restaurant.

8 Jee C.
Malaysia
March 01, 2016
Will return for more
will return for more