Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 526 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 6.5
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.1
  • Service 6.8
  • Value for Money 6.8
  • Food/Dining 7.3
Sort by

SPIRIDIONE X. from Malta
Solo travelers
Stayed 9 nights in December 2015
Enjoyable Stay
Staff are very helpful - rooms average but good - Some stairs upstairs for rooms - I had a complain about door lock they fixed it - same with internet connection fixed it - the hotel restaurant has delicious dishes, vast selection of Asian & western dishes. The location is the best asset of this hotel Spot on in centre of Fields Avenue ! I would stay again :) @ Kokomos
Reviewed June 08, 2016

Sammi E. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
OK
None
Reviewed June 03, 2016

francis O. from Ireland
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in May 2016
Good value
Good value. Gòod location but I prefer a little more luxury. To be fair if you use all the vouchers that they give you for clubs & discounts it's very cheap. My room was a little dingy but I can't argue with the price
Reviewed May 29, 2016

David B. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 8 nights in May 2016
perfect
could not fault the place
Reviewed May 29, 2016

James C. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
?
Centre of everything. Good food, Air conditioned restaurant or eat in the bar area. Great staff, Office staff exceptionally helpful. Highly recommended.
Reviewed May 21, 2016

Fernando O. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
I will do it again
None if the rooms looked like the one above, air-conditioning wasnt as good as expected. The service was good with the housekeepers and the food delivery. Besides all that, I will still book my next trip at kokomos. Thank you
Reviewed May 15, 2016

Craig M. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Good value in a great location.
Stayed here a couple of times now, and enjoyed both stays. Centrally located in Fields Avenue. Staff are always friendly and helpful. Food is very good and drinks are very reasonably priced. Recommended (especially for a shorter stay).
Reviewed May 12, 2016

Mahendra S. from India
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Na
Na
Reviewed May 05, 2016

jamil F. from Saudi Arabia
Solo travelers
Stayed 7 nights in April 2016
Nice
Nice like ice
Reviewed April 27, 2016

steven P. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Food
Food location pool
Great stay...love having a cold beer outside. .good views. ....if u know what i mean
Reviewed March 22, 2016