Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 511 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 6.8
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 7.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.0
Sort by

Allan K. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 5 nights in April 2015
Top Place to stay
Location / Great Staff / Good Food
Excellent!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Reviewed June 04, 2015

Dieter B. from Germany
Solo travelers
Stayed 5 nights in January 2015
A quiet and safe stay
The location, friendly staff and management, hotel-pool for refreshment
pleasant, I was there before and will be back soon
Reviewed April 28, 2015

Garry M. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
Value, welcoming staff and fellow guests, pool
Value for money, welcoming ambience, pool
Enjoyed my stay so much I extended twice. Very welcoming management, staff and other regular returning guests, a very comfortable stay and a pool thrown in without the price tag
Reviewed April 28, 2015

Garry M. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
Value, welcoming ambience, pool
Value for money, welcoming staff and guests, pool, location
Enjoyed my stay so much I extended twice. Very welcoming management, staff and other regular returning guests, a very comfortable stay and a pool thrown in without the price tag
Reviewed April 28, 2015

Garry M. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in March 2015
Value for money, welcoming staff and guests, pool
Value and comfort, welcoming and friendly ambience, pool
Enjoyed my stay so much I extended twice. Very welcoming management, staff and other regular returning guests, a very comfortable stay and a pool thrown in without the price tag
Reviewed April 28, 2015

Garry M. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in April 2015
Great value for money choice
Location, helpful management and staff, pool, menu, economy
Enjoyed my stay so much I extended twice. Very welcoming management, staff and other regular returning guests, a very comfortable stay and a pool thrown in without the price tag
Reviewed April 28, 2015

Tobias F. from Germany
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
Old, worn out furniture, loud through window
pool available, clean, security outside
Location: Tricycle driver did know the place though charged 150 from dau terminal. Its a bit far from walking street but still along the main street with other restaurants, bars and shops. Jeepney or tricycle suggested to get to walking street. Check in: quick and easy at late evening Room: Style and furniture quite old and worn out. Aircon loud but working. Staff could be heard talking through the window from adjacent kitchen. Cleanliness was good. No safe. Wifi didn't work from time to time. No service charge for mini bar, same prices like in restaurant but starts with 50PHP for small water. Pool: looks good but few leaves and mosquito inside. Noice from main road because pool is direcly behind main entrance.
Reviewed April 26, 2015

James B. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in April 2015
Nice place, I stay there often.
Staff, location, and safety.
Great, as always.
Reviewed April 21, 2015

Garry M. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in April 2015
Return visitor. Great stay again
Price is right, staff and guests are very welcoming, good food and service and a pool thrown for extra bonus
Happy stay
Reviewed April 09, 2015

Garry M. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in April 2015
A very comfortable stay - will return again
Price is right, staff and guests are very welcoming, good food and service and a pool thrown for extra bonus
Happy return visitor
Reviewed April 09, 2015