arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.3
Based on 794 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 794 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 7.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Staff Performance 7.9
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 5.7

8 resurreccion R.
Philippines
February 16, 2016
I highly recommend this hotel with kitchenette
Clean, value for money and a very accomodating staff.
We had a great stay in thiis hotel.

7.7 Minda D.
Philippines
February 15, 2016
Brief but comfortable stay
Friendly staff, safe parking, good wi fi connection
What my family got during our overnight stay was beyond my expectation. When we arrived, we were met by friendly staff who assisted us through our rooms that were clean and comfy. One room was big enough that could have accommodated all 4 of us. The rooms were generally clean except for a few mosquitoes that were gone before we fall asleep. Breakfast is served from 8 am to 12 noon (we got it served in our rooms) to the convenience of their guests.

6.7 Jason T.
United States
February 02, 2016
Enjoyable Stay
Clean rooms, decent location near Perimeter Bars
Enjoyable stay here. Have stayed here many times and would not recommend the standard rooms but the deluxe and newer rooms they have here. Not much else to review but got what I expected, no complaints really. Stay here if you like to be close to the daytime Perimeter Bars, as it's not far at all walking wise, and it's away from the noise of Fields.

8.7 Stewart W.
Australia
January 03, 2016
Have stayed at rumi many times and will continue
Staff , value ,location
Always very pleasant,

8.3 Thomas O.
Ireland
December 16, 2015
Nice stay in Angeles
Location, Security, Wifi
I had a nice pleasant stay at the Rumi Hotel in Angeles, the staff were friendly and helpful. The room was a large room, clean and very comfortable, It is located just off Don Juico avenue and it is easy to catch a jeepney to Friendship and to SM Clark. I would recommend this place to stay and would stay here again in future. It also has good wifi and cable TV.

9 Dionicio D.
United States
December 11, 2015
great budget hotel.
great price, friendly staff and clean room.
great price for the hotel. staff was very friendly and helpful. no restaurant at the hotel but other restaurants are walking distance.

7 Richard B.
Philippines
December 07, 2015
Cheap, Good location
Parking, helpful staff, balcony
Just fine, stayed for few hours only. My room was in a different building, not the ones posted in the picture. Very old but big, I hope they could change the lights. It seems so dark.

7.3 cherry A.
Philippines
December 03, 2015
affordable overnight stays
wifi, parking/location, staff friendliness
Peaceful and quiet, felt safe and secured. Nice and friendly staff. Cheap and affordable prices for over night stays

10 Krissa G.
Philippines
November 30, 2015
Nice
Its cheap but overall, it is okay.
Fine.

6.3 Hua S.
Singapore
November 13, 2015
Reasonable place, 2nd stay here
The staff are friendly, place is slightly off the main walking street, but not too far off, and the driver is very accommodating
Good stay. Second time staying there this year. Good place to stay for us.