arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.3
Based on 801 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 801 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 7.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 5.7

Evangeline A.
Philippines
March 04, 2016
5-star quality at affordable price
We loved the clean spaceous room, and hot shower. A/C was cold. Staff were friendly and helpful. They even accommodated aour early bfast request at 4am. There were 2 security guards and ample space for parking. The property was gated and locked at night which made us feel safe and secure. We will definitely come back!

Camille H.
Philippines
February 29, 2016
Good enough
spacious & clean room
The room and amenities were great (wide bed, hot & cold shower, spacious room, working tv and ac), the location though is just a bit remote for us. The room may be cheap but since the location is a bit far from the town center your budget would have to make up for it for the fare. If you brought your own car, this may be all good for you.

Ahmad T.
Malaysia
February 19, 2016
very good small hotel
clean, quiet and friendly staffs
very nice place to stay, the room is clean although not that spacoius, the staff is very helpful, located at a very quiet location. Falled to a deep sleep then. recommended to the one who hate busy town.

Ahmad T.
Malaysia
February 19, 2016
very good hotel
clean, quiet and friendly staffs
very nice place to stay, the room is clean although not that spacoius, the staff is very helpful, located at a very quiet location. Falled to a deep sleep then.

Jerome L.
Philippines
February 16, 2016
Best hotel to stay
Location, Staff, Rooms
Pleasant stay at the hotel. I booked the superior twin with kitchenette via Agoda's book now pay later option. I arrived at the hotel earlier than expected. Since the rooms are still full, I just left my stuff at the front desk and went around Clark. The staff are very nice (Thumbs up!) and approachable. They'll attend to your needs right away. The hotel does have a place to eat but the restaurant (Prestige) is located 2 blocks away. The staff will order the food for you and have it delivered. Parking is well lit. Fast internet connection. Overall, the hotel is a very nice place to stay for the amount you are paying. One thing worth taking note though is that one of the wall in the bathroom is glass (facing the bed). There's a thick shower curtain to cover the glass wall. I hope in the future, they make an improvement and offer guests options if they want their bathroom's glass wall covered or not. Kinda awkward but understandable since many boutique hotels are like it.

resurreccion R.
Philippines
February 16, 2016
I highly recommend this hotel with kitchenette
Clean, value for money and a very accomodating staff.
We had a great stay in thiis hotel.

Minda D.
Philippines
February 15, 2016
Brief but comfortable stay
Friendly staff, safe parking, good wi fi connection
What my family got during our overnight stay was beyond my expectation. When we arrived, we were met by friendly staff who assisted us through our rooms that were clean and comfy. One room was big enough that could have accommodated all 4 of us. The rooms were generally clean except for a few mosquitoes that were gone before we fall asleep. Breakfast is served from 8 am to 12 noon (we got it served in our rooms) to the convenience of their guests.

Jason T.
United States
February 02, 2016
Enjoyable Stay
Clean rooms, decent location near Perimeter Bars
Enjoyable stay here. Have stayed here many times and would not recommend the standard rooms but the deluxe and newer rooms they have here. Not much else to review but got what I expected, no complaints really. Stay here if you like to be close to the daytime Perimeter Bars, as it's not far at all walking wise, and it's away from the noise of Fields.

Stewart W.
Australia
January 03, 2016
Have stayed at rumi many times and will continue
Staff , value ,location
Always very pleasant,

Thomas O.
Ireland
December 16, 2015
Nice stay in Angeles
Location, Security, Wifi
I had a nice pleasant stay at the Rumi Hotel in Angeles, the staff were friendly and helpful. The room was a large room, clean and very comfortable, It is located just off Don Juico avenue and it is easy to catch a jeepney to Friendship and to SM Clark. I would recommend this place to stay and would stay here again in future. It also has good wifi and cable TV.