Back to hotel info

Very good 7.4
Based on 105 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 105 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 7.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 7.1
Sort by

RICHARD S. from Canada
Families with older children
Stayed 5 nights in February 2016
Great place to stay
Have been coming here for more than 6years stay here every trip great staff, great food, great price See you next year Best place in Bacolod to stay
Reviewed March 02, 2016

RICHARD S. from Canada
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Under rated
This is the 8th or 9th time here the staff is great the food is great it is clean just one of the highlights of our trip every time we come. The staff remembers us we get treated like family. Totally recommend Natures
Reviewed February 26, 2016

Paul A. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in February 2016
Beautiful Gardens
Gardens, Room Size and Price
Arrived early and received an upgrade to an even larger room. The room was fine for 4 star without being spectacular. Facilities were good and the room was clean and airy. I would stay there again if my travels took me to that part of Bacolod but otherwise would look for a hotel closer to what I was going to Bacolod for. The gardens are spectacular and from my 3rd floor room and had a wonderful view
Reviewed February 16, 2016

Orlan M. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
My second home in Talisay
Best value for money, great location, quick service staff
My relatives are living in Talisay and Nature's Village Resort was a very ideal hotel to stay close and easy access to my relatives.
Reviewed February 10, 2016

Natalie B. from Canada
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in January 2016
Non existent service, tasty food
Pool
Reviewed February 02, 2016

Klaren M. from Canada
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in January 2016
Great in Nature
The location was great because it was close to the airport and the city centre. The rooms are very spacious and the service was helpful!
The hotel had a great atmosphere. Served refreshing towels on arrival. We had a mistunderstanding with room confirmation but that was the fault of agoda. The front desk attended to our needs and were very helpful. The rooms are large and open. I would try to get a room facing the garden next time as the pool view faces the road and it does get quite noisy. Pool was busy with local kids paying to get in for a swim. Some negatives: room service plates never collected and we had to phone 3 times. The breakfast selection was poor though the service was great. Some items on the menu were not available. Overall, great stay at Nature's!
Reviewed January 30, 2016

Stuart B. from New Zealand
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Natures Village
Some nice health foods
Average hotel, disorganised reception staff, roomy dusty, towels not clean. Geared to domestic market only, not for international travellers.
Reviewed January 09, 2016

Ramon Q. from United States
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
NVR visit survey
Only have one, staff are nice and very helpful.
I will rate it 3 at best. Food choices for breakfast are very limited.
Reviewed January 01, 2016

ronald S. from United States
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Nature's Village Resort
Greaty
Reviewed December 24, 2015

Cecil M. from South Africa
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
good location & staff, food in restaurant not good
just outside city, but close to mall. close to ruins.
Overall the stay was good. The staff was really great. Room nice and big, but can do with some deep clean and updating. Check in and out was painless. The breakfast had a very limited choice and the food was not really nice. Skipped the free breakfast the next morning and tried lunch, but also not good.
Reviewed October 29, 2015