arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 8.0
Based on 727 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 727 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.4

7.2 remedios Z.
Philippines
May 20, 2016
Satisfied customers
Will recommend!

8 Maricel C.
Philippines
May 20, 2016
Pleasant Stay
We had a pleasant stay here bec room is big clean and well maintained.All staffs are helpful,respectful and friendly. Breakfast is delicious but small in servings. There is jollibee and Mc Donald's near the area. But overall its a good stay and value for your money.

6.8 Paul G.
Australia
May 19, 2016
No frills, but great location
In terms of location, this is probably the best hotel in Baguio. It's in the middle of everything and just a short walk from some of the best cafes & restaurants. From here you can hail a taxi to Mines View Park or other attractions. The staff are friendly and their English skills are ok. Our room looked dated and the bathroom was from the 1980's. Still, for the price we were happy. The breakfast portions are small. We skipped breakfast one day and went somewhere else. To be honest, it's not a memorable hotel, but the options in this part of Baguio are poor. One final warning: traffic outside the hotel is crazy. Beware of speeding taxis at the traffic lights.

7.2 Oscar R.
Philippines
May 17, 2016
Satisfactory
Accessible place and near to restauwrant.The hotel staff and housekeeping crew were accomodating including the security guard.It is a nice hotel and clean.

3.2 Marlene I.
Australia
May 17, 2016
Not good
The staff don't care and my wife is Filipino !!! its not a good location it was very dirty the breakfast was bad overall we would never stay there again and wont recommend it

8.8 Robelena R.
Philippines
May 16, 2016
Second time to stay and we will definitely come back next year.
I'm not sure if I'm just easy to please but we are really satisfied with our stay. This is our second time and we will definitely be coming back next year for our annual visit to Baguio. Food is good, especially the breakfast. Nice location as it is just a walking distance to Burnham and Session Road as well as the night ukay-ukay market along Harrison Road. Aircon in our room is really cool. Our concerns though are the limited parking spaces, towels look old and feel rough on skin and inaccessible wifi. Hope that management could address them.

6.8 Walter D.
United States
May 15, 2016
Disappointed
Internet was down most of the time. Free breakfast turned out to be an American breakfast consisting of one egg, toast, and a little bit of ham. One egg? Really? Additionally, parking was very limited and very difficult to get in and out.

8.4 Dennis M.
United States
May 14, 2016
Good Value
Very good breakfast, very efficient, good location. Wifi Connection was very good.

8.4 Margie D.
Philippines
May 11, 2016
good for balikbayan people to stay here.
Great food and service.the staffs are kind and very approachable.

9.2 JESUSA R.
Philippines
May 05, 2016
Great!
Nice staff, very good location, clean and accessible