arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.9
Based on 204 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 204 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.3

Marina F.
Philippines
July 09, 2016
A
A

Bryan C.
Philippines
July 07, 2016
Very Nice Location and Food
I Love the hash brown

Marion G.
Philippines
July 05, 2016
A great Stay
Buffet Breakfast is a plus. Would have been better if early check-in was possible. Otherwise, a nice hotel for family.

Ronalyn L.
United States
July 04, 2016
🙁wasted
The facade of the building is nice. But the rooms are tiny. The bathroom's door is hard to open. The bed is hard and uncomfortable. The staff are not friendly. They judge you by the way you look or wear. They don't even know how to smile. When we went to the cafe, the person taking the stubs doesn't even know how to greet us. We don't feel welcome.

Tanya J.
Philippines
July 04, 2016
Overnight with Kids
This place has a lot of potential. But cleanliness is major. There was a dead cockroach on the bedroom carpet when we arrived. The bathroom has lint on the tiles that bega scrubbing. Also, our room faced the street and up until late at night it was pretty noisy. However, location was great. Very cheap considering proximity to John Hay. We also got a quad room and it was spacious. There were 4 aduts and 2 kids with us. The room was more than enough.

Areo R.
Philippines
June 30, 2016
good
value for money

Fausta R.
Philippines
June 28, 2016
Good for families.
We got the best deal in booking at this hotel. The hotel staff were very courteous and accomodating. They also have very clean rooms.

Fausta R.
Philippines
June 28, 2016
titarex
Except for the old, worn-out furniture, everything else is excellent. Staff are efficient and accommodating, wide food selection, big rooms. I will surely book in this hotel when I go back to Baguio for another vacation.

Bryan S.
Philippines
June 28, 2016
Hotel Bliss
I just found my new favorite hotel in Baguio and it got a very regal name--Elizabeth. Living up to its namesake, the hotel has a charming European ambience and senbilities. It's well-dressed, dandy and unpretentious. It's nestled at the arboreal spot of what otherwise is a crowded city, and it boasts of a spectacular pine view. As cherry on top, that buffet breakfast that comes with the room is quite simply divine. Thank you for making my birthday stay just sublime.

Noel B.
Singapore
June 27, 2016
Nice stay and value for money
Exceeded our expectations. Nice security and breakfast with green juice is exceptional.