arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Good 6.6
Based on 120 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 120 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 6.1
  • Facilities 4.7
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.7
  • Service 6.6
  • Value for Money 6.4
  • Food/Dining 6.1

Maria L.
Philippines
May 22, 2015
very nice stay at Prince Plaza Hotel
courteous staffs, good food, very good facilities though the hotel is kinda old...
The 2 bedroom apratment with kitchen and living room that we stayed in was very good, no complaints, it was very big space.. 2 bedroom, 2 bathroom with hot showers and so it was a bless being there with all the comfort, just one thing, though, they should put a shelving at the shower part so that guests can use it to hold thier bath soaps, shampoos, etc. The staffs were kind, respectful and attentive.. we stayed at the apartelle part of the hotel.. The staffs keep the our apartment very clean and they were veyr eager to clean the apartment.. all of the staffs we encountered in this hotel were all respectful even the security guards... and so we are very happy with our stay here.. very comfortable.. there's some problem with the drainage but they did their best to fix it right away... if we could we'll stay at this apartelle again.. veyr good job.. thanks...

Demi F.
United States
May 08, 2015
will stay there again
location. polite staff.can cook our own food
Very supportive polite staff. Clean rooms. We were able to cook our own meal. That's a plus to save money. We have 5 people in our group. Will recommend Prince Plaza to our relatives and friends. We will even plan to stay here again next time if the price is right. Thanks for the.wonderful memories. Will stay here again:-).

Ronalyn D.
Philippines
May 03, 2015
Old (???)
location -near major tourist spots and necessities (restaurants/bars, drugstore, water refilling station,bank)
We stayed here for 2 SLEEPLESS nights (Apr 29 to May 1). The place badly needs renovation as it is too old and badly maintained. There were huge cracks in the bathroom tiles.The carpet, bed sheets and bath towels in our room stink. Pillows were not comfortable to use. Only towels and soaps were provided. Free Wifi is provided but you have to stay near the door or in the hallway just to have a good reception. The staff were warm and accommodating. If given a choice (i.e., there are other available hotels), I will not book this hotel unless they do a major renovation.

Leo L.
Philippines
April 15, 2015
straight forward
Transaction is straight forward
It was nice. The staffs were friendly.

Rafael C.
Philippines
March 22, 2015
worst hotel...
It was horrible and we will not check in at this hotel again. The service and accommodation was very disappointing. The place was not well maintained and they did not provide the basic items (towels, soaps, etc) that the customer needs.

Sandy C.
Philippines
March 07, 2015
just fine
accommodating staff,the parking guards and the surrounding place
Well the room was fine but the restroom inside of our room was not good, i hope that they can at least check each room and renovate it.

Mariana F.
United States
February 23, 2015
Comfortable stay
Huge rooms, accommodating staff, great location
Comfortable, excellent stay for 1 night, big and clean rooms/apartments, great location No wifi in rooms

maria L.
Philippines
February 17, 2015
friendly staff, convenient location, clean hotel
friendly staff
Very satisfied.

Grace E.
Philippines
February 03, 2015
Prince NOT for a prince
Location, room size, friendly staff
Steady

Michelle G.
Philippines
January 15, 2015
Nice, but needs improvement
It is near the town proper. Staff is very friendly and accommodating. Big room.
My sister and I wasn't able to spend too much time in the hotel since we went around the town but to give a feedback, the staff is very accommodating and easy to talk with. In my perspective, the room is spacious; somewhat clean (because we found 3 small cockroaches crawling around the wall). The location for me is perfect because it's very near to my most favorite restaurant in Baguio, Good Taste. It's like a 3-5 minute walk.