Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 8.0
Based on 654 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 654 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.4

Naomi F.
Philippines
November 02, 2015
Best place ever
Serene place, perfect beaches, great staff
The best family getaway ever!

Ma A.
Philippines
November 02, 2015
Great Vacation
view, pool, food
We had a great stay at Club Punta Fuego. View was spectacular. It was a relaxed weekend. On accomodation, room needs refurbishing and cleaning. All in all, the infinity pool was great, good food and the staff are very attentive. Will definitely be back.

Leilani N.
Philippines
November 01, 2015
Enjoyed our stay!
View, rooms, facilities
We enjoyed our stay. Room is spacious, beds are comfortable, aircon is cold. View of the ocean is amazing.

Des M.
United Kingdom
October 25, 2015
Fab place.
Club House - really nice double infinity pool
Overall - great. Club House is the nicest feature.

Reto W.
Switzerland
October 21, 2015
Resort in bad condition; overpriced
Golf Cart
The Resort facilties are in bad conditions and needs a refurbishment badly. It is overpriced for what you get.

Saskia G.
Australia
October 21, 2015
Terrible stay, bad food, bad service, rundown hote
location
awful. Will never go back. It needs serious investment and staff training before I'd consider it again. Terrible.

Pegah V.
Australia
October 19, 2015
Great weekend away
Location, activities, snorkelling
We stayed 4 nights partly mid week and felt that we had the whole resort to ourselves. The staff were great, the location was very convenient 2 hour drive from Manila afterwhich you feel like you have travelled to a secluded area. The snorkelling was great at lower beach and we also had a day at the neighboring area Terrazas Punta Fuego. The room we were allocated had the airconditioning unit broken down on our 2nd to last night and the staff immediately had us reassigned to a different room the next day. There are plenty of activities if you are so inclined, or if you wish, just lounge around by the pool.

Alexander G.
Philippines
October 13, 2015
Staff are all accomodating
Pool, Beach, Golf course
Very relaxing

Emma S.
Philippines
October 09, 2015
great place!
love the place, staff is very accomodating and friendly, peaceful and relaxing

Laure R.
France
October 05, 2015
very good
casitas , swimming pools, snorkeling
perfect stay . casitas have 2 big queen beds, and nice sea view , international food very good , beach and snorkeling amazing .