Back to hotel info

Very good 7.1
Based on 46 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 47 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 6.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 6.8
  • Food/Dining 6.6
Sort by

MICHAEL C.
Philippines
April 05, 2015
Relaxing Getaway
Swimming Pool, Food, Room
Stayed for 2 nights. It was indeed a relaxing stay away from the busy streets of Metro Manila. They have a swimming pool which my 2.8 y.o. daughter enjoyed. Inclusive buffet breakfast were enough and tasty. And lots of good food choices at Millie's. It is also just 5 minutes away from Walmart Makiling where you can find affordable dining. Hotel is also coveniently located near SLEX. And approximately 20 minutes drive to Nuvali via SLEX - Eton City if your looking for activities to do.

Angeline R.
Philippines
February 20, 2015
Spacious rooms
Spacious, good location, beside jap resto

Edward H.
United Kingdom
January 04, 2015
Good LOcation
STaff were friendly and helpful, the rooms were clean and of good size, good breakfast selection
The stay was good, Staff were friendly and helpful. The Breakfast had a good selection. Also stay there on New Year Night and the hotel prepared small food and beer free to the guests. Not expected and Good to receive.

Edward H.
United Kingdom
January 04, 2015
Under estimated Hotel
The positioning of the hotel is good access to SCTEX, Good Value for money and clean
The hotel was in an industrial estate not the most likely of places but it was quiet which was good. The staff were friendly and helpful. The Breakfast were good buffet style. Hotel was clean and in good condition. Access to all major roads for touring was very good

Steven S.
United States
November 19, 2014
Bad food and location
The size of the room staff friendly and ease of check in
It wasn't good started off with having water leaking in the ceiling bathroom and then they didn't clean the pool when asked and the room smelled of mild in the aircon and bathroom water from taps dirty and not potable water

Amelita G.
Philippines
September 16, 2014
Pleasant stay
Great staff, comfortable room and food was good
We had a pleasant stay in the hotel. It was quiet and we had a restful sleep. Wifi though was very weak especially in the room. I planned to do some of my work, but unfortunately, connection to the internet was poor. I suggest that they improve their wifi ieecially inside the room.

CHOO C.
Malaysia
June 28, 2014
bad bad bad
bad hotel of no choice to stay in, because close to customer factory. room very small, TV on top of wardrobe, air-cond in the floor ! Don't believe ? try it yourself ! only bad things no best things: expensive, water pressure low, not clean.

Ming K.
Singapore
May 27, 2014
Not a modern hotel, adequate for business meetings
Fairly big, Close to 7 Eleven, and security
It came as a surprise as the hotel is using Window Air Condition unit and the direction it blew directly at me while i sleep during the night is quite a challenge despite altering its controlled temperature. Wifi is only available in lobby. Advisable to bring your own wifi hotspot unit or purchase prepaid broadband internet from nearby shop. However overall not too bad, as there are choices of local food by walking out to the main gate. Not much of amenities but for work it is adequate.

dainty L.
Philippines
November 12, 2013
nice comfortable relaxing accomodation
comfortable reelaxing good
nice relaxing...good for long occupancy..the suites give us relaxing time for our stay and i was surprised that they upgraded our room to suites nice adjustment for their clients

Fletcher L.
Malaysia
September 27, 2013
Very near to FPIP
Clean room, comfortable bed, friendly staff
Very near to FPIP.. nothing else around that area..