Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 470 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 470 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 7.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 6.6

Anakarina C.
Philippines
June 07, 2016
Average hotel
Room smells old and needs renovation. There are many mosquitos in the room, lobby, sports area and restaurant. Foods in restaurant are a bit pricey. Great location.Big pool. Staff services are perfect. Very nice place to relax.

Reynante C.
Philippines
June 06, 2016
My Malarayat Getaway
Great ambience, not too crowded.

Jessica P.
Philippines
June 01, 2016
The room is excellent but food is expensive
The room, the facilities and the pool is excellent. However the food is too expenSive so we end up eating outside via sm lipa (7-10mins away from the country club). Early check in not allowed in contrast to what the other review say. We arrived too early but we are trying to ask if we can check in already by 1 pm (we are in the resort around 9am) but they still refused, we asked the reception multiple times so we end up waiting inside the car, finally bec its raining on our 3rd attempt by 130 pm they allowed us to check in. Pros: room is nice ( we availed superior/deluxe room narra) Cons: nothing to do at night. Pool already closed by 8pm. Ebi: they should create a mini bar or resto on the poolside that will be open 24/7, pool should be open atleast till 10 or 12Am. If they can do that guest wont be bored as they can spend time on the poolside.

Paul G.
Philippines
May 13, 2016
Nice
Family had a nice stay here. Pool was clean and big. Though all other amenities has separate payments that are not part of the rates for the stay. Kids though had fun doing some fishing. Food was delicious and servings are always good for 2.

Azeneth B.
Philippines
May 13, 2016
Super relaxing
Super relax ..pahingatala ang hanap mo perfect to..... Swimming super enjoy ang kids ko... Medyo mahal lang ang food pero super ok

Digi-Ana K.
Philippines
May 12, 2016
Very good stay
We had a very good stay although they charge you for ice, extra bed and everything else

Patrick O.
United States
May 12, 2016
Great Weekend Getaway from Manila
Very good place to escape the heat! Clean air, nice pool, great facilities. Get a price list of activities from front desk when you arrive for predictability cause otherwise you get random pricing for activities at the resort. Golf course is very nice but greens are like golfing on concrete... They do seem to be attempting to improve this now.

Patrick O.
United States
May 12, 2016
Great 3 day Getaway for Summer
This is a fun place to cool down in a huge pool and at 700ft above sea level, you can enjoy clean air and beautiful stars in the sky in the middle of summer. Try your hand at many activities as well. Note: The Resort does NOT post prices of activities and you may find random pricing from various employees. Best to get a price list from Main desk when you check in so you don't get any surprises. Head to Lipa for a few good restaurants as well cause the on site restaurant closes a bit early. Enjoy!

Percival P.
Philippines
May 11, 2016
Paradise in Lipa
This is the best place to stay when you're in Lipa...room rates are very reasonable with the weather just perfect. They have the best 27-holes golf course in my opinion, and community is very peaceful. Best place to have a weekend house or a retirement place. Downside though is their meals are a bit pricey. But overall, definitely 2 thumbs up. If you're looking for a place to go that's just an hour away from manila...you should go here. Love the pool!

hilltrudes Y.
Philippines
May 10, 2016
Quiet place, Lovely mountain view.Excellent place.
Excellent location.