Back to hotel info

Good 6.6
Based on 367 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 367 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.2
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 5.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.0
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 5.6
Sort by

Antonio Y. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed one night in June 2013
this is the worst hotel i stayed in my life.
there is nothing good in this hotel.
this is the worst hotel. everything in this hotel is worst. i recommend do not come to this hotel . this is an apartment far away in surburban area not a hotel.
Reviewed June 05, 2013

Edna C. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
a hotel with a child-friendly pool
the 3 best things about this hotel is its pool, staff and room's cleanliness
Reviewed May 31, 2013

robert K. from Australia
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2013
Alonastudios
clean room, wifi
Only stayed one night here, Room clean, no bottled water supplied and about 20 minutes walk to the beach. wifi good.
Reviewed May 30, 2013

Jaycel M. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2013
quite
best for persons who wants peace
the hotel is far from restaurants and from the beach. we we're not able to experience the beach because its quite far.
Reviewed May 27, 2013

Jaycel M. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2013
quick and quite
far from the beach no shuttle service going to the beach
the hotel rooms were just OKAY, the hotel is far from the beach you first have to sweat before reaching the beach.
Reviewed May 27, 2013

Jaime V. from Philippines
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in May 2013
difficulty with transport and location
quiet, friendly staff.
location is not easily accessible, transport is a problem.
Reviewed May 27, 2013

Ma O. from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in May 2013
Nice and clean hotel.
Room is cleaning and big, friendly staff and free wifi in room.
A nice and clean hotel but far away from the beach, it took almost 15 minutes and go through hotel than to the beach.
Reviewed May 23, 2013

MARIA G. from Philippines
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
Good budget hotel and beach & resto
Quiet, good deal
It was nice and quiet place , I just don't like the dogs that were roaming around the gardenand accessible to beach area, restaurants and night life area
Reviewed May 21, 2013

John C. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in November 2012
Long walk to the beach
Room is very large for a couple
The hotel is really far to the beach. You'd either have to 1.) have a 10-15min walk or 2.) ride the tricycle or 3.) ride a motorbike for a fee. The hotel doesnt have their own restaurant, but I believe they have a tie in restaurant where you can call for delivery. You have to arrange for your own airport transportation on your own as the hotel is very far from the town proper
Reviewed May 21, 2013

Michael F. from Philippines
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in May 2013
Relaxing staff nice area
Clean big rooms, nice Pools, great staff
I stay at this hotel only for 1 night, Its a very quite area and relaxing. The room are very clean and comforteble with everything you need. I like the staff whos allways helpful and freindly. Breakfast was good. Towels and bedsets are in good condision and over all you get much for less money. Its 5 min walk in a nice area to the beach. The staff also offer tricycle for 15 P. Moterbike renting its one of the thing i like. I gonna come back for sure..
Reviewed May 19, 2013