arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.3
Based on 463 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 463 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.7
  • Location 7.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Staff Performance 8.5
  • Value for Money 8.4
  • Food/Dining 8.7

Cyril M.
France
January 30, 2016
Veggies
Great food, great view from our suite, relaxing stay

maria J.
Philippines
January 22, 2016
Lovely resort, great food, honest and polite staff
The resort is not hard to find and is impressive with their botanical garden, art works, furnitures, indoor pool, jacuzzis, great food. The staff is polite and honest. I left my gold bracelet in our room upon check-out and the housekeeping turned it over to the duty officer who then gave me a call! Honesty at its best! Kudos!!

Sonia M.
Philippines
January 13, 2016
Excellent
The food, the service and the size of rooms
Exceeds expectation

Marlon P.
Philippines
January 06, 2016
Organic Boutique Hotel
Food, View, and Big Room
Stayed in Honey Comb 1 room is it's huge. Food is great! I love the pesto & mango spread that comes with the complimentary bread. Bought both of these spread as souvenirs. Hotel is unique and it was fun exploring the hotel ground and its facilities. They have nice view of the sea from their restaurant and chill out lounge. Tried three flavors of ice cream (malunggay, avocado and guyabano) and they are great!

Andrea M.
Italy
January 05, 2016
A great Hotel in Panglao
Food is very good... A little expensive! ... Location is very nice and the staff gently..

Kelsey D.
Canada
January 03, 2016
Beautiful place!
Natural beauty, Organic foods, staff service
Stayed over the Christmas holiday and was so pleased with our stay! Excellent food- especially the homemade ice cream! Staff service was amazing! Absolute beautiful location in PH paradise!

Ferdinand M.
Philippines
December 28, 2015
Excellent Retreat Option in Panglao
Food, Amenities, Staff
Hotel is perfect for chilling out and relaxation, location is quite remote. Food was excellent. Only downside was transpo getting in and out of the hotel on your own can be quite expensive because of the remoteness of the hotel, however there were shuttles to and fro alona beach.

Claire C.
Philippines
December 12, 2015
Charming & rustic place to stay
Nice accom, good food, wonderful view and helpful staff
Superb! Wanna go back

Danielle S.
Australia
December 11, 2015
Clifftop retreat with great food
The location; the farm; the restaurant
This was my only hotel treat during an otherwise budget holiday and I'm glad I chose the Bee Farm for that. Loved this resort, with the abundant veg and herb gardens everywhere, the bakery pumping out fresh-bread smell, the clifftop views from the restaurant, and loads of nice shady little spots to sit with a book and a beer. The room I had was good value for the price point; huge, lots of natural light, with a balcony, near the Jacuzzi deck. But the main value here is the farm and the organic food production that you can watch from the bedroom window; few other hotels in this price range offer a setting like that.

Wang W.
China
November 28, 2015
Hotel with good food and perfect sea view
Food, sea view, large room
We got a free upgrade. The room was very large with 1 king bed and 1 sofa (can sleep at least 3 person) The room was clean with separate bath room and toilet which was very convenient. Only a few rooms were occupied as this is not the peak season (early November) so the resort was very quite except for lunch and dinner time. The food was nice and natural. I would recommend the flower salad, the chicken, the break and the pancake. The breakfast included was not buffet but all the food served were nice and the portion was huge. Although the resort has no beach but the the sea view was perfect from the restaurant. Diving service was also available. Highly recommended resort. The only bad thing is there were nothing much to do in and near the resort. So just relax, relax and relax.