arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.3
Based on 465 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 465 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 8.3
  • Location 7.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for Money 8.4
  • Food/Dining 8.7

Marden C.
Philippines
August 01, 2015
It was great
great , organic and good service
its a great place to stay

Jacqueline M.
Philippines
July 08, 2015
Love the room and the organic food
spacious room, delicious organic food, and best scenic view
The hotel is great, was upgraded to deluxe room!!! Thanks Bohol Bee Farm Staff

marlon J.
Philippines
June 18, 2015
good place to stay for couples
food...ambiance and accomodation.
good food good service ....

Hiroaki T.
Japan
June 11, 2015
Everything is awesome
Clean, peace and good foods
I came back here again because I love foods, the sea and silence. It was so relaxing there. I will come back there again and again!!

Alastair D.
United Kingdom
June 07, 2015
Bohol Bee Farm
Nice big room; Ocean view; Organic food
The resort is set in an organic farm, with lots of plants (herbs, veggies, trees), on a cliff overlooking the ocean. The room was big and airy, with a bathroom that almost feels like its outside in the trees. The food is good (dinner was better than breakfast), with interesting salads and dips, and home made bread. It's a nice place, could do with a bit of a spruce up.

Alastair D.
United Kingdom
June 07, 2015
Bohol Bee Farm
Nice big room; Ocean view; Organic food
The resort is set in an organic farm, with lots of plants (herbs, veggies, trees), on a cliff overlooking the ocean. The room was big and airy, with a bathroom that almost feels like its outside in the trees. The food is good (dinner was better than breakfast), with interesting salads and dips, and home made bread. It's a nice place, could do with a bit of a spruce up.

LAI M.
Hong Kong
June 06, 2015
Lovely resort
delicious dinner and breakfast, lovely room design, clean
delicious meals, natural area and design enjoy the experience that stay 1 night in bee farm, nice bee farm tour guide.

LAI M.
Hong Kong
June 06, 2015
Lovely resort
delicious dinner and breakfast, lovely room design, clean
delicious meals, natural area and design enjoy the experience that stay 1 night in bee farm, nice bee farm tour guide.

Michael W.
United States
May 30, 2015
Beautiful, Serene and Delicious
View, Grounds, Food
Excellent stay. We loved the food and being surrounded by herbs and vegetables was right up our alley. Rooms were large and clean witha beautiful view. The only complaint I have is with the way the staff ripped us off when we asked to arrange a taxi to the local cave. They charged us 500 php for a 10 minute trip. Not knowing the location or distance to the cave, I relied on the staff to negotiate a reasonable price. This one experience really tainted my view of the Bee Farm. Don't ask the staff for transportation help.

maria T.
Philippines
May 11, 2015
not fun
food , view and breeze in the morning
coming from a 5star hotel stay to this was a downer. but it was as expected most probably. i rated it low mostly because it was such a boring stay not much activities to do in the area. we wouldnt mind lounging for hours and hours in the water or pool but pool area was intolerable coz in the daytime its scorching hot and beach area only had a small area thats sort of safe for swimming. food was great though. we booked the honeycomb suite and it was really big but the ac was not enough to keep the room cool. i asked for an extra stand fan but none were available coz they only had 5 and it was already used. il try their food and restos all over the city but never coming back there. staff was helpful though.