Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.3
Based on 470 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 470 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 7.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for Money 8.4
  • Food/Dining 8.7
Sort by

Delia R. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!
staff performance EXCELLENT service!
Food..excellent! services..excellent! experience..excellent! come visit Bee Bohol Farm u wont regret.. a real treat for a vacation.. quiet..respectful staff we will surely come back again. Thanks to Rhuel, Ariel and the ladies in the restaurant/buffet made our vacation memorable :)
Reviewed August 11, 2015

Marden C. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed one night in May 2015
It was great
great , organic and good service
its a great place to stay
Reviewed August 01, 2015

Jacqueline M. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed one night in July 2015
Love the room and the organic food
spacious room, delicious organic food, and best scenic view
The hotel is great, was upgraded to deluxe room!!! Thanks Bohol Bee Farm Staff
Reviewed July 08, 2015

marlon J. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed one night in June 2015
good place to stay for couples
food...ambiance and accomodation.
good food good service ....
Reviewed June 18, 2015

Hiroaki T. from Japan
Groups
Stayed one night in June 2015
Everything is awesome
Clean, peace and good foods
I came back here again because I love foods, the sea and silence. It was so relaxing there. I will come back there again and again!!
Reviewed June 11, 2015

Alastair D. from United Kingdom
Groups
Stayed one night in May 2015
Bohol Bee Farm
Nice big room; Ocean view; Organic food
The resort is set in an organic farm, with lots of plants (herbs, veggies, trees), on a cliff overlooking the ocean. The room was big and airy, with a bathroom that almost feels like its outside in the trees. The food is good (dinner was better than breakfast), with interesting salads and dips, and home made bread. It's a nice place, could do with a bit of a spruce up.
Reviewed June 07, 2015

Alastair D. from United Kingdom
Groups
Stayed one night in May 2015
Bohol Bee Farm
Nice big room; Ocean view; Organic food
The resort is set in an organic farm, with lots of plants (herbs, veggies, trees), on a cliff overlooking the ocean. The room was big and airy, with a bathroom that almost feels like its outside in the trees. The food is good (dinner was better than breakfast), with interesting salads and dips, and home made bread. It's a nice place, could do with a bit of a spruce up.
Reviewed June 07, 2015

LAI M. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2015
Lovely resort
delicious dinner and breakfast, lovely room design, clean
delicious meals, natural area and design enjoy the experience that stay 1 night in bee farm, nice bee farm tour guide.
Reviewed June 06, 2015

LAI M. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2015
Lovely resort
delicious dinner and breakfast, lovely room design, clean
delicious meals, natural area and design enjoy the experience that stay 1 night in bee farm, nice bee farm tour guide.
Reviewed June 06, 2015

Michael W. from United States
Families with young children
Stayed one night in April 2015
Beautiful, Serene and Delicious
View, Grounds, Food
Excellent stay. We loved the food and being surrounded by herbs and vegetables was right up our alley. Rooms were large and clean witha beautiful view. The only complaint I have is with the way the staff ripped us off when we asked to arrange a taxi to the local cave. They charged us 500 php for a 10 minute trip. Not knowing the location or distance to the cave, I relied on the staff to negotiate a reasonable price. This one experience really tainted my view of the Bee Farm. Don't ask the staff for transportation help.
Reviewed May 30, 2015