Back to hotel info

Good 6.1
Based on 206 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 206 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 5.7
  • Facilities 4.5
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 5.7
  • Service 5.9
  • Value for Money 5.6
  • Food/Dining 6.0
Sort by

Steve M.
Canada
February 29, 2016
Nice room but overpriced
Unfriendly and unhelpful staff Perfect for divers I guess but if you re in Panglao for something else , there s a lot better.

Katarzyna T.
Poland
February 24, 2016
No clue who gave them 3 stars and why
The place doesn't deserve more than 1 star. No wifi, ugly rooms with ants. Needs a proper refurbishment! Not worth the money. Good location.

Bryan G.
Philippines
February 21, 2016
Awful Service/Terrible Place
Location is really good but the service is terrible. I have to call them 3 times to request for a towel. On the first day, the plumbing is really not working, the water pressure is too low even if I set it on high. The only good thing about this hotel is the decent wifi in the Lobby/Reception area and the location (beachfront). The Teli in room is a vintage box type that somehow managed to survive World War 1 & II. Value for money, hell no.

Tonja S.
Switzerland
February 14, 2016
Too less for the value
The hotel is overpriced for what you get. The facility falls apart and is not really taken care of. You have to make a money deposit at the beginning and the staff at the hotel reception forgot to mention it at checkin out. Rooms are sufficiently big, but could use a make over as well. The staff tried their best to give information and be helpful. To sum up, not worth the money.

Maureen R.
Philippines
February 10, 2016
The room is big
the room is big, the location is near the beach
The room is quite big enough for 4 persons, but this hotel is old and need some renovation. Outside structure of the room was good but when you get inside it was too old. The bathroom was too big but a bit scary. We ask the front desk to downgrade our accommodation but the time we checked in was fully booked. The windows lock were spoiled so we cannot feel secured, their staff didnt know this problem since we reported to them. The room was valued for the money in terms of location and the size and location because it was a few meters away from the beach.

Lieven G.
Belgium
December 16, 2015
A
A
A

Norman M.
United States
December 05, 2015
Escapade
Location
It was pleasant

Norman M.
United States
December 03, 2015
Escapade
Location
Its ok

Lynn G.
Philippines
November 15, 2015
bohol escapade
their staff were accommodating, the food is good, and the place is quiet
it was good and my family had fun during our stay

steve M.
United States
July 11, 2015
falling apart
local
five years ago my wife and i spent 5 days there....this time we stayed 1......falling apart...not clean.....local is good but that is all....very nice little place just a 2 min walk down the beach...isis bungalows....nice little tie place...good food